Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

Click twice instead of spam


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic
iro_ori
  • Members
  • 24 posts
  • Last active: Jun 19 2015 09:12 AM
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2014

I am using the following script to auto pot:

 

End::
Loop {
PixelGetColor, color, 199, 65
if color = 0xDDDCD5
Send {F8}
PixelGetColor, color, 239, 65
if color = 0xDDDCD5
Send {F7}
PixelGetColor, color, 208, 90
if color = 0xD5CDCB
Send {F8}
}
#MaxHotkeysPerInterval 100000000000
Home::Pause
return
It reads the pixel/coordinates and if they don't match it spams the key.
 
I was wondering if its possible instead of spamming, if it can click twice. I want to keep the top 2 key spams, but I want the last part to only click twice instead of spamming.
 
This part:
 
PixelGetColor, color, 208, 90
if color = 0xD5CDCB
Send {F8}
 
I want it to press F8 twice instead of spamming.
 
Is it possible?
 


girlgamer
  • Moderators
  • 3263 posts
  • Last active: Feb 01 2015 09:49 AM
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2010
End::
counter := 0 ;<- sets up a counter
Loop 
{
  PixelGetColor, color, 199, 65
  if color = 0xDDDCD5
    Send {F8}
  PixelGetColor, color, 239, 65
  if color = 0xDDDCD5
    Send {F7}
  PixelGetColor, color, 208, 90
  if color = 0xD5CDCB
  { counter++ ;<- adds 1 to the counter
    If (counter <= 2) ;<- checks counter value
    { Send {F8}
    }
  }

  #MaxHotkeysPerInterval 100000000000
Home::Pause
  return


The universe is a wondrous place! The faster you create unbreakable code, the faster the universe creates people that can break it. All scripting follows the rule Rule Of Twos -- 1) Good, 2) Fast 3) Cheap -- pick any Two.
I guarantee absolutely nothing about any code I provide except that it works in my machine. ●
MMO Fighter   KeyLooperDemo   Key Spammer   TinyClickRecorder  GGs Password Generator.ahk
For the newest version of AutoHotkey and some killer scripts go here.
Rock-on%20kitten.gif


iro_ori
  • Members
  • 24 posts
  • Last active: Jun 19 2015 09:12 AM
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2014
End::
counter := 0 ;<- sets up a counter
Loop 
{
  PixelGetColor, color, 199, 65
  if color = 0xDDDCD5
    Send {F8}
  PixelGetColor, color, 239, 65
  if color = 0xDDDCD5
    Send {F7}
  PixelGetColor, color, 208, 90
  if color = 0xD5CDCB
  { counter++ ;<- adds 1 to the counter
    If (counter <= 2) ;<- checks counter value
    { Send {F8}
    }
  }

  #MaxHotkeysPerInterval 100000000000
Home::Pause
  return

 

I'm getting an error: missing "}"

 

---> 004: {



SnowFlake_FlowSnake
  • Members
  • 845 posts
  • Last active: Jan 24 2016 05:24 PM
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2012
#MaxHotkeysPerInterval 100000000000
#SingleInstance force

 End::
 counter := 0 ;<- sets up a counter
 Loop 
 {
PixelGetColor, color, 199, 65
IF color = 0xDDDCD5
  Send {F8}
PixelGetColor, color, 239, 65
IF color = 0xDDDCD5
  Send {F7}
PixelGetColor, color, 208, 90
IF color = 0xD5CDCB
{ 
	  counter++ ;<- adds 1 to the counter
  IF (counter <= 2) ;<- checks counter value
  { 
		Send {F8}
  }
}
}
return


 Home::Pause
return

 

  • Download link of my scripts on Autohotkey.com 2/10/2015 [DOWNLAND]
  • Contact Info:  https://github.com/floowsnaake //  FloowSnaake(A)gmail.com
  • IF you need Help send me a PM,Email or Post on Github

  • Quote by tank  Posted 29 September 2015 - 06:14 PM

  • "Eventually i will find a way to convert the DB back to PHPBB3. but i dont have the bandwidth right now. No one that has tried has had success. It is the Only way i can keep this open is if i could successfully convert it."

iro_ori
  • Members
  • 24 posts
  • Last active: Jun 19 2015 09:12 AM
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2014
#MaxHotkeysPerInterval 100000000000
#SingleInstance force

 End::
 counter := 0 ;<- sets up a counter
 Loop 
 {
PixelGetColor, color, 199, 65
IF color = 0xDDDCD5
  Send {F8}
PixelGetColor, color, 239, 65
IF color = 0xDDDCD5
  Send {F7}
PixelGetColor, color, 208, 90
IF color = 0xD5CDCB
{ 
	  counter++ ;<- adds 1 to the counter
  IF (counter <= 2) ;<- checks counter value
  { 
		Send {F8}
  }
}
}
return


 Home::Pause
return

 

 

no error this time. but the press F8 twice part is not working