Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

MW2 Quick Scope Script!

• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic
DracoX872
  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Last active: Jul 14 2010 04:47 PM
---------------------
This is a pretty simple script for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2.

I saw a Quick Scope AutoHotKey Request on google and saw it answered and a code given, but that code doesn't seem to work. The maker of the code forgot to put {RButton Down} and left it at {RButton}.
I was wondering why that didn't work and looked to check. With a little bit of research I found the problem, took me a while cause im new to AHK.

Its designed so that you can quick scope, not the super speedy luck way, but so that you have 200 miliseconds to aim before it fires.

This is the non-Sleight of Hand Pro version which gives you a bit more time to quick scope and is much more accurate in a way.

~NumLock::Suspend, toggle

$Mbutton::

{    GetKeyState, state, Mbutton, T 
     if state = D

{
      send {RButton Down}
      send {Shift Down}
      sleep 600
      MouseClick,left
      send {Shift Up}
      send {RButton Up}
   }

else

{

MouseClick,middle

}
}

This is the Sleight of Hand Pro version which is pretty much a speedy scope-in and gives you 200 milliseconds before you fire. Its not super accurate, but its great for shooting targets at medium range or even close, but not really lol.

~NumLock::Suspend, toggle

$Mbutton::

{    GetKeyState, state, Mbutton, T 
     if state = D

{
      send {RButton Down}
      sleep 400
      MouseClick,left
      send {RButton Up}
   }

else

{
	MouseClick,middle

}
}