Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate

dragonica f1 spam for auto start pvp


  • Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic
xtianes
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
can you guys make me a script for my dragonica? i need to spam f1 button while im doing afk pvps thanks

Ace Coder
  • Members
  • 362 posts
  • Last active: Mar 13 2012 11:44 PM
  • Joined: 26 Oct 2009

make me a script


More often than not this type of post just annoys everyone beyond belief, however i'm in a good mood so here you go. But do consider learning how to create your own scripts in the future.

^h:: ;Press Ctrl+H to start the "Spamming"
Loop
{
 Send,{F1} ;Send the F1 key
 Sleep,100 ;Wait 1/10th of a second
}

^j::ExitApp ;Press Ctrl+J to close the script

^p::Pause ;Press Ctrl+P to pause/un-pause the "Spamming"


rtcvb32
  • Members
  • 542 posts
  • Last active: Apr 04 2012 03:59 AM
  • Joined: 17 Feb 2008

can you guys make me a script for my dragonica? i need to spam f1 button while im doing afk pvps thanks


Reminds me i wrote one not that long ago. Course i shortly found another two games i wanted to play more so i dropped draconica :p

For some of these games, i tend to give it a set of sequences rather than just spamming 1 letter/button. So it's like 'select nearest', then 'attack using this magic' every 3 seconds, after 30 seconds rest for 10 seconds. Something like that. It's a trial and error you have to take time for. Course i don't leave my script running when i'm not at the computer so i don't personally consider it cheating :p

tokaki
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
@ ace coder its not working with the game :?:
its only working on desktop etc... but not with the game
i tried it on my browser and it spams help page (f1) whats wrong


p.s im a newbie :lol: :lol:

x79animal
  • Members
  • 1021 posts
  • Last active: May 14 2013 04:21 PM
  • Joined: 01 May 2010
tokaki, put

Sendmode, Input

at the top of your script

huha777
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
what program do you use for this?

huha777
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --

tokaki, put

Sendmode, Input

at the top of your script


i tried that, but it still doesn't work.

Sendmode, Input
^h:: ;Press Ctrl+H to start the "Spamming"
Loop
{
Send,{F1} ;Send the F1 key
Sleep,100 ;Wait 1/10th of a second
}

^j::ExitApp ;Press Ctrl+J to close the script

^p::Pause ;Press Ctrl+P to pause/un-pause the "Spamming"



huha777
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
anyone?

randallf
  • Members
  • 711 posts
  • Last active: Jan 07 2014 11:45 PM
  • Joined: 06 Jul 2009
Many games do not allow input from AHK or other programs. Sounds like this is what you're experiencing.

Maybe try full-screen windowed mode. My pistol scripts for l4d2 work in full screen windowed but not fullscreen mode.

huha777
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --

Many games do not allow input from AHK or other programs. Sounds like this is what you're experiencing.

Maybe try full-screen windowed mode. My pistol scripts for l4d2 work in full screen windowed but not fullscreen mode.


it doesn't have any function or command to do full screen windowed.

jet
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
GUY PA HELP NAMAN


KUNG PANU MAG AUTO START SA PVP.. PLEASE NID KO LANG PO

arjo1111
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Oct 04 2010 07:49 AM
  • Joined: 04 Oct 2010
penge nman ng site kung pede download auto f1? thanks :D

acwqvwq
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
its working for me but the game crashes after 5 mins, any idea why?

TLM
  • Moderators
  • 3819 posts
  • Last active: Yesterday, 04:33 PM
  • Joined: 21 Aug 2006

its working for me but the game crashes after 5 mins, any idea why?


Many games do not allow input from AHK or other programs.



acwqvwq
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
k thnx, but howcome other players were able to do it? :(