Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

Help (Auto clicker) (Gui)


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic
Gheotic
  • Members
  • 52 posts
  • Last active: Apr 10 2015 09:43 AM
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2012
Hello anyone who read this =P

Im quite new using Autohotkey just discovered it a week ago.
Im trying to make a script for Runescape they only thing i want it to do is to:

Click every 1,5 sec on some cords on the active window (which is Runescape)
And a Infobox Counting how many times it has clicked (Without stop clicking)

I know how to do the Hotkey to switch it on/off, pause and Suspend

I have found a usefull script on the tutorial that just show the cords of your mouse with a awesome font :p

CustomColor = EEAA99  ; Can be any RGB color (it will be made transparent below).
Gui +LastFound +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow  ; +ToolWindow avoids a taskbar button and an alt-tab menu item.
Gui, Color, %CustomColor%
Gui, Font, s32  ; Set a large font size (32-point).
Gui, Add, Text, vMyText cLime, XXXXX YYYYY  ; XX & YY serve to auto-size the window.
; Make all pixels of this color transparent and make the text itself translucent (150):
WinSet, TransColor, %CustomColor% 150
SetTimer, UpdateOSD, 200
Gosub, UpdateOSD  ; Make the first update immediate rather than waiting for the timer.
Gui, Show, x0 y400 NoActivate  ; NoActivate avoids deactivating the currently active window.
return

UpdateOSD:
MouseGetPos, MouseX, MouseY
GuiControl,, MyText, X%MouseX%, Y%MouseY%
return

I just need to find a way to make it match to my script i already made
R:: Reload
Ins:: Suspend
  P:: Pause
  
  Count :=1
 F2::
 Loop
 {
 click
 Sleep, 1500 ;1,5 sec
 Count := Count +1
 }

Can someone help me match these 2 scripts so it click and show how many times it has clicked on the screen?
________________________
Go have fun with scripts!

Rino
  • Members
  • 250 posts
  • Last active: Dec 18 2015 05:09 PM
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2012
You'll be banned shortly after using it for a prolonged period of time. You need to have a random amount of sleep to not get in trouble for it.
So in total it should be something like (never worked with guis)
CustomColor = EEAA99  ; Can be any RGB color (it will be made transparent below).
Gui +LastFound +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow  ; +ToolWindow avoids a taskbar button and an alt-tab menu item.
Gui, Color, %CustomColor%
Gui, Font, s32  ; Set a large font size (32-point).
Gui, Add, Text, vMyText cLime, XXXXX YYYYY  ; XX & YY serve to auto-size the window.
; Make all pixels of this color transparent and make the text itself translucent (150):
WinSet, TransColor, %CustomColor% 150
SetTimer, UpdateOSD, 200
Gosub, UpdateOSD  ; Make the first update immediate rather than waiting for the timer.
Gui, Show, x0 y400 NoActivate  ; NoActivate avoids deactivating the currently active window.
GuiControl,, MyText, %count%
 R:: Reload
Ins:: Suspend
  P:: Pause
  
  Count :=1
 F2::
 Loop
 {
 click
Random, Sleeper, 1500,2000
Sleep, %sleeper%
 Count := Count +1
 }


Gheotic
  • Members
  • 52 posts
  • Last active: Apr 10 2015 09:43 AM
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2012
Thanks for the help i really do appreciate it
i know that you can get banned for it, but i only use it in short periods
________________________
Go have fun with scripts!

Rino
  • Members
  • 250 posts
  • Last active: Dec 18 2015 05:09 PM
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2012
Your welcome. Side note did it work? I was making an educated guess. And you need to make it look like a human so you can't use the same exact pixels over and over again (think of it this way-- they record a lot so you need it to be as similar to a human as possible) your script will probably work and I'd imagine you are using this to High alchemy without killing your fingers.

Gheotic
  • Members
  • 52 posts
  • Last active: Apr 10 2015 09:43 AM
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2012
The script has an error idk what exactly
also i only do it when im there, so if there comes a random event i fast see it =)
i guess thats makes a huge different.
I also thinking about to make it so if there comes a random event it just gona log out :)
________________________
Go have fun with scripts!

Rino
  • Members
  • 250 posts
  • Last active: Dec 18 2015 05:09 PM
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2012
I think I found the error by reading it over
"UpdateOSD" is not defined." is what I think it is (or similar) Remove
GuiControl,, MyText, %count%
is the first step

Add this on like the last line to your code
UpdateOSD:
GuiControl,, MyText, %count%
return
Should work.