Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate

MapleStory Keybinds

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic
Deered
  • Guests
  • Last active:
Hello everyone I am new to AHK it seems like a really good program but for some reason I can't get it to work with MapleStory...It works everywhere else I try it but when I try it in the game it doesn't work

I've tried ControlSend...SendEvent...SendPlay...SendInput and other various methods I've also tried renaming to JoyToKey and Compiling the script and it still doesn't work in MapleStory(but it works outside of MapleStory) here is my script

;Maple Story Macros

a::Send {Left down}
d::Send {Right down}
s::Send {Down down}
w::Send {Up down}
q::Send {Left down}{6}
e::Send {Right down}{6}

I'm wanting to add a way to make the enter key disable and enable to script so I can type in game but for now I am just trying to get this to work :) any help would be much appreciated.

Deered
  • Guests
  • Last active:
I thought I should also mention I've tried ~ as well :( this just ended up making it act wonky outside the game as well as not work inside the game :(

girlgamer
  • Moderators
  • 2997 posts
  • Last active: Today, 05:17 AM
If you are running in full screen mode, switch to windowed mode if possible. a number of games do not respond well in full screen mode. If You are currently in windowed mode you might check for any anti-hack or anti cheat software that is running inside maplestory. Finally try switching from the standard wasd keys for hotkeys to some other keys since a lot of games provide their own drivers for the controls. by using an unassigned key (like an alt-F for example or even one of the numpad keys) you may find you can at least verify that your script works inside the game.

• Guests
  • Last active: