Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

Rage Of Bahamut


  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic
Sunshinezxxx
  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Last active: Jul 24 2012 12:53 AM
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2012
Hello i just recently got into *trying* to make some scripts. I play this game Rage of Bahamut alot, and was wondering if anyone can help me with a script for auto questing battling etc. It is run on Bluestacks an Android Emulator if you need to know anything about this game.

Thanks to whoever helps!

Blackholyman
  • Members
  • 1991 posts
  • Last active: Today, 07:24 PM
  • Joined: 28 Feb 2012
Hey and welcome :)

We the peeple who may trie to help you will need to know more if not alot more about this game...

Else we can not help you

Things like:

How do you, yourself do the questing ; the keys you use and things like that
And how do you do the battling ; how do you find and battle things in the game how do you know it's an enemy and so on
This is a god time to begin a list ; this is a god way to se how much needs to be done for this to work

And it may be a god start for you to look at the Tutorial for Newbies and Do it, because this way you will have a god start when looking at the scripts that someone here may help you with :)

Hope it helps


Sunshinezxxx
  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Last active: Jul 24 2012 12:53 AM
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2012
Everything is actually done by clicking....On Continue quest, Who to Battle etc. But where to click is always in a different spot. As I know people run scripts for this game, but they try to sell them to make money. I run simple scripts for other pc games but this one I really dont know where to start.

Swift
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
Im actually also attempting to make a script for this game atm. so far all the clicking seems to work just fine. just use AutoScriptWriter. However the problem i am running into is two different creating the portion of the script to drag the window down and setting a delay on mouse clicks. I've read up on it but so far I'm actually more confused than i was before >.<. Some help for us newbie's would be nice thanks alot! =)

Sunshinezxxx
  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Last active: Jul 24 2012 12:53 AM
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2012
That is the same problem I seem to be running into and It's frustrating me lol

Blackholyman
  • Members
  • 1991 posts
  • Last active: Today, 07:24 PM
  • Joined: 28 Feb 2012
With a look at one or part of one of your scripts even if its made with the AutoScriptWriter
will help os help you 8-)
(plaese use [code=auto:0] tags when posting code)

It will show os some of the flow and structure needed in your script so plaese post what you have now and comment on where it needs help :)

There are more ways to do the things you seem to need :) and helping the right way the first time around is easy'er if we have something to go by from you...

Hoping to be of help


swift
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
IfWinNotActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1), , WinActivate, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1), 
WinWaitActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1), 
MouseClick, left,  455,  540
Sleep, 100
MouseClick, left,  524,  403
Sleep, 100
MouseClick, left,  529,  349
Sleep, 100
MouseClick, left,  509,  459
Sleep, 1000000
MouseClick, left,  445,  546
Sleep, 100
MouseClick, left,  526,  401
Sleep, 100
MouseClick, left,  527,  348
Sleep, 100
MouseClick, left,  506,  461
Sleep, 100

when i tried to use this script i looked up what sleep did. upon changing its value to much higher values such as 1000000 i did not receive a delay in my mouse clicks like i thought i would. =/

i also attempted to use SetMouseDelay[#] at the beginning of the script (where i assume # was the amount of time to set in milliseconds) that didnt work either.

The other two things i am currently trying to figure out is how to do a screen drag and a loop though Loop atm is at the bottom of my list because i would love to get it working even once first =/

I appreciate all the help you are providing us blackholyman. again thank you very much! =)

Blackholyman
  • Members
  • 1991 posts
  • Last active: Today, 07:24 PM
  • Joined: 28 Feb 2012
Hmm sleep is in milliseconds so sleep, 100 = 1/10 of a seconde or 0.1 seconde
If you change that value to
1000000 then thats a 1000 seconds or just over 16 minutes of waiting to do the next click...

If that din't give you a delay in between mouse click 4 and 5 i'm not sure i can be of that much help becurse then something isn't working right on you end...

but until we know more, maybe increase all your sleeps be 20 to sleep 2 whole seconde between clicks like this:
IfWinNotActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinActivate, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinWaitActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
MouseClick, left,  455,  540
Sleep, [color=#bf0000]2000[/color]
MouseClick, left,  524,  403
Sleep, [color=#bf0000]2000[/color]
MouseClick, left,  529,  349
Sleep, [color=#bf0000]2000[/color]
MouseClick, left,  509,  459
Sleep, [color=#bf0000]2000[/color]
MouseClick, left,  445,  546
Sleep, [color=#BF0000]2000[/color]
MouseClick, left,  526,  401
Sleep, [color=#BF0000]2000[/color]
MouseClick, left,  527,  348
Sleep, [color=#BF0000]2000[/color]
MouseClick, left,  506,  461
Sleep, [color=#BF0000]2000[/color]

this is just to trie something out to see if it still does not give some delay

the syntex for SetMouseDelay looks something like this
SetMouseDelay, Delay [, Play] so SetMouseDelay, 500 sets the delay to ½ a seconde

Something like this maybe:
#NoEnv  [color=#00BF40]; Recommended for performance and compatibility with future AutoHotkey releases.[/color] 
SendMode Input  [color=#00BF40]; Recommended for new scripts due to its superior speed and reliability.[/color]
SetTitleMatchMode 2  [color=#00BF40]; Avoids the need to specify the full title of the window below.[/color]

SetMouseDelay, 500 [color=#00BF40]; Sets the delay that will occur after each mouse movement or click.[/color]

IfWinNotActive, BlueStacks App Player
WinActivate, BlueStacks App Player
WinWaitActive, BlueStacks App Player

Click, 455,  540
Sleep, 100
Click, 524,  403
Sleep, 100
Click, 529,  349
Sleep, 100
Click, 509,  459
Sleep, 100
Click, 445,  546
Sleep, 100
Click, 526,  401
Sleep, 100
Click, 527,  348
Sleep, 100
Click, 506,  461
return

Read about the Click command and for the other two things like the screen draging (if i get your meaning) maybe you can use the MouseClickDrag command

And the loop thing lets wait with that a little until you get this part working

Hope it helps


Sunshinezxxx
  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Last active: Jul 24 2012 12:53 AM
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2012
I'm Still working on the dragging part of this but Haven't had much time to do anything. But My friend showed me a program that records your mouse movements and such. Auto Clicker Typer just google it works sometimes just as a filler until I figure this out.

Sunshinezxxx
  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Last active: Jul 24 2012 12:53 AM
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2012
Ok Right Now i have This.

IfWinNotActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinActivate, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinWaitActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
MouseClick, left, 400, 471
Sleep, 10000
MouseClick, left, 355, 552
Sleep, 10000

IfWinNotActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinActivate, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinWaitActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
MouseClick, left, 400, 471
Sleep, 10000
MouseClick, left, 355, 552
Sleep, 10000

Loop {2}


But I cant seem to figure Out Why it isn't looping. I feel like I'm doing something stupid.

Sunshinezxxx
  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Last active: Jul 24 2012 12:53 AM
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2012
Not the first part just the second with the Loop {2}

Sunshinezxxx
  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Last active: Jul 24 2012 12:53 AM
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2012
I got this one now it does everything Right except I cant get it to loop :x If I can get it to loop I can get the full script for leveling through 1-10 by itself by tomorrow.
IfWinNotActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinActivate, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinWaitActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
MouseClick, left,  400,  471
Sleep, 10000
MouseClick, left,  355,  552
Sleep, 10000
Loop, {10}
MouseClick, left,  400,  510
Sleep, 3000
MouseClick, left,  450,  200
Sleep, 8000
MouseClick, left,  400,  460
Sleep, 8000
MouseClick, left,  400,  410
Sleep, 10000


Blackholyman
  • Members
  • 1991 posts
  • Last active: Today, 07:24 PM
  • Joined: 28 Feb 2012
The ahk help file or the online Documentation will have info on things like loops and drags just look it up :D

#NoEnv  [color=#00BF40]; Recommended for performance and compatibility with future AutoHotkey releases.[/color] 
SendMode Input  [color=#00BF40]; Recommended for new scripts due to its superior speed and reliability.[/color]
SetTitleMatchMode 2  [color=#00BF40]; Avoids the need to specify the full title of the window below.[/color]

IfWinNotActive, BlueStacks App Player
WinActivate, BlueStacks App Player
WinWaitActive, BlueStacks App Player

MouseClick, left,  400,  471
Sleep, 10000
MouseClick, left,  355,  552
Sleep, 10000
[color=#BF0000]Loop, 10
{[/color]
MouseClick, left,  400,  510
Sleep, 3000
MouseClick, left,  450,  200
Sleep, 8000
MouseClick, left,  400,  460
Sleep, 8000
MouseClick, left,  400,  410
Sleep, 10000
[color=#BF0000]}[/color]
return
Thats one way of do this but maybe you need more or less inside the loops braces

Hope it helps


coderx
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Jan 19 2013 10:30 PM
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2012
it, pretty simple to make a rob script.... goes like this...

IfWinExist BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1)
{
WinActivate
}
else
{
Run %A_ProgramFiles%\BlueStacks\HD-StartLauncher.exe
WinWait BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1)
WinActivate
}

WinWait, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
IfWinNotActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1), , WinActivate, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),
WinWaitActive, BlueStacks App Player for Windows (beta-1),

global MyLogins, MyRounds, this_login

Password = *******
InputBox, MyLogins, Enter your Rage Logins?
InputBox, MyRounds, Rounds?

StringSplit, LoginArray, MyLogins, `,

Loop, %LoginArray0%
{


;resetting the account
Gosub, ResetAccount
; reset complete
this_login := LoginArray%a_index%
Gosub, LoginAccount
; login Account
Gosub, CheckPresents
Gosub, StartQuesting
; Check Account
Gosub, CheckPresents
}
return

daved
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
im really new to autohotkeys and looking at this and really lost im just after a auto questing script so i can just level up..can u tell me what to do ??