Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate

Ragnarok Hotkeys


  • Please log in to reply
41 replies to this topic
Mr Dude
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
For use with Ragnarok Online:

Walks without holding the mouse down:
; AutoWalker
; Hit Shift+` to activate, and hit ` to deactivate
; Your character moves according to the mouse position 
; every .6 (600 milliseconds) seconds, increase the time 
; if your server is laggy (no more than 1000 ms), and decrease the time
; if your server is lag-free (no less than 100 ms). (See Below)
; 
+~::
IfWinActive Ragnarok
{
Send {Click down}
sleep 600 ; Change this number depending on your server lag
KeyWait, ~, D
send {click up}
}
return

Hotkey macros. Holding shift and hitting the hotkey will auto-repeat the hotkey for a couple of seconds. Change the "Loop 25" to "Loop 50" or more to increase the time the hotkey repeats. You dont have to click or hit anything afterwards, just aim with the mouse.
Please note that you cant stop the hotkey (or do much of anything else) after you've activated it, you'll just have to wait until the time runs out.
If the hotkey is not a skill that requires a target, delete the "Send {Click, 5}" line below.
In order to activate the hotkey macro for more than just F2, just copy and paste the code, and change the F2 to F3, F4, etc as needed
Also, more than likely you'll get the "There is a delay after using a skill" warning. Just type /skillfail to turn that off, or change the "Sleep 50" in the code to something like "Sleep 150" or "Sleep 300" (higher number means slower spamming.

+F2:: ; Change this number as needed
IfWinActive Ragnarok
{
Loop 25
{
Send {F2} ; Change this number too
sleep 50
Send {Click, 5} ; Delete this line if this skill does not require a target
}
}
return
Cheers

keigo
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
I'm not very good in scripting but per example , if I want to use autohotkey for my creator in ragnarok for plant cultiving how should I do it ?

gambit2685
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Aug 02 2007 03:41 AM
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2007
heres my working plant making ^_^

$End::   ;to begin
Loop
{
    Send, {F1}        ;Put plant cultivate in F1
    Sleep, 100
    MouseClick, left  ; Click the left mouse button at the cursor's current position.
    Sleep, 100
    if GetKeyState("End", "P")  ;press the end command to stop
        break
}
return

i wrote this a very long time ago, hopefully you still need it
"I'm a Mathematician not a Comp Scientist!"

  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
And.... where must I put this to work the script?

engunneer
  • Moderators
  • 9162 posts
  • Last active: Sep 12 2014 10:36 PM
  • Joined: 30 Aug 2005
in an autohotkey script file. please read the autohotkey tutorial and manual.

potter
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
in my server if i dodnt move in 2 min my loot droop to ground.
How i do for move my crea every 2 min ?
is posible move the crea with hot key every 2 min

Thx a lot

i am noob
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --

Please note that you cant stop the hotkey (or do much of anything else) after you've activated it, you'll just have to wait until the time runs out.


you can use the break key maybe

triffin
  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Last active: Feb 10 2009 09:49 PM
  • Joined: 10 Feb 2009
nooooooooooo

it's not working with game guardz
Silent water run's deeply

warraine
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
can u help me at my creator for my pharmacy skill...

warraine
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --

can u help me at my creator for my pharmacy skill... i need to spam the pharmacy skill



rendereason
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
ok, so basically I'm expanding on this topic with the limited amount of knowledge I have about AHK. Here's my frankenstein code.

;;;This section uses a commonly used skill that requires leftclick on ;middle mouse button. Effectiveness can be adjusted according to ;lag/delay on server with sleep value. Higher sleep=>high lag servers.
MButton::
;IfWinActive Raije Ragnarok Online  ;rename to your server's window name.
{
Send, {F2}
Sleep 10
MouseClick, left
}
return


;    This script is for old teleport lvl 2 menu
;`::
;IfWinActive Raije Ragnarok Online
;{
;Send, {F9}
;Sleep 90
;Send, {Enter Down}
;Sleep 10
;Send, {Enter Up}
;}
;return


`::!7


; I want to do this in such a way that pressing a button like CAPS
; will enable or disable this hotkey.
;8::!8



; AutoWalker
; Hit Shift+` to activate, and hit ` to deactivate
; Your character moves according to the mouse position
; every .6 (600 milliseconds) seconds, increase the time
; if your server is laggy (no more than 1000 ms), and decrease the time
; if your server is lag-free (no less than 100 ms). (See Below)
;
;+~::
;IfWinActive Raije Ragnarok Online
;{
;Send {Click down}
;sleep 600 ; Change this number depending on your server lag
;KeyWait, ~, D
;send {click up}
;}
;return


;Shift F2 becomes a clicking loop. Good for targeted autocasting or planting.
+F2:: ; Change this number as needed
;IfWinActive Raije Ragnarok Online
{
Loop 25
{
Send {F2} ; Change this number too
sleep 10
Send {Click, 5} ; Delete this line if this skill does not require a target
}
}
return

+F9:: ; Change this number as needed
;IfWinActive Raije Ragnarok Online
{
Loop 25
{
Send {F9} ; Change this number too
sleep 10
;Send {Click, 5} ; Delete this line if this skill does not require a target
}
}
return


rendereason
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
There are two tihngs I want to do with the code above. F#+click sends action in game. Alt+number sends a string in game (by filling the ragnarok atl+m window with the appropriate commands such as @autoloot or @warp 0)
1. pressing alt+F# replace the current middle click + F# skill.
2. pressing scroll lock or alt+shift or any other inert key or combination to activate/deactivate the Alt+# hotkeys such as alt+7, alt+8, etc.

rendereason
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --
Also making the whole script active only when window is active would be nice too (without having to modify every single command. For the sake of simplicity/elegant script/easiness to modify for newbies).

majka
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --

heres my working plant making ^_^

$End::   ;to begin
Loop
{
    Send, {F1}        ;Put plant cultivate in F1
    Sleep, 100
    MouseClick, left  ; Click the left mouse button at the cursor's current position.
    Sleep, 100
    if GetKeyState("End", "P")  ;press the end command to stop
        break
}
return

i wrote this a very long time ago, hopefully you still need it




can someone tell me what to do with this?
so, write this in a plain text and save as ***.ahk ?
and what then?

RTFM
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --

heres my working plant making ^_^

$End::   ;to begin
Loop
{
    Send, {F1}        ;Put plant cultivate in F1
    Sleep, 100
    MouseClick, left  ; Click the left mouse button at the cursor's current position.
    Sleep, 100
    if GetKeyState("End", "P")  ;press the end command to stop
        break
}
return

i wrote this a very long time ago, hopefully you still need it




can someone tell me what to do with this?
so, write this in a plain text and save as ***.ahk ?
and what then?


Now you access this.