Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

This is my scrip, what did i do wrong?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic
TheLeO
  • Members
  • 264 posts
  • Last active: Jan 02 2012 01:51 AM
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005
hi guys,,
ive Complied this script, (wrote some, copied & edited some)
however after compiling the script to an exe and run it my pc tells me that there is a critical error in it..? any one knows why i get this ?
this script works if i jus run the ahk file..
; AutoHotkey Version: 1.x
; Language:       English
; Platform:       Win9x/NT
; Author:         Leo <[email protected]>
;
; Script Function:
;	Template AutoHotkey script.
;

;<<<<<<General functions>>>>
IconFile = LCHicon.ico
Menu, TRAY, Icon, %IconFile%,
Process, priority, #InstallMouseHook, High
Process, Priority, #InstallKeybdHook, High


;<<<Important keyz>>>>
~/ & n::Run, notepad.exe %A_ScriptFullPath%
<^>!h::ExitApp
End & n::MsgBox >>>>  yes Im on  <<<<
End & p::Pause

;>>>>will work on my pc only<<<<
#a::run, f:\animes

;>>>>>>Run stuff in general<<<<<
#n::run, Notepad
#g::run, http://www.google.co.uk/imghp?hl=en&tab=wi&q=
#m::run, MsPaint.exe
<^>!M::Run, C:\Documents and Settings\Leo.ANGELO.001\Desktop\Hotkeyz\MMJB Controlz.ahk
<^>!,::Run, C:\Documents and Settings\Leo.ANGELO.001\Desktop\Hotkeyz\TM.ahk
<^>!.::Run, C:\Documents and Settings\Leo.ANGELO.001\Desktop\Hotkeyz\Test.ahk
<^>!n::Run, C:\Documents and Settings\Leo.ANGELO.001\Desktop\Hotkeyz\Leos Crucial Hotkeys.ahk

^\::Run, C:\Documents and Settings\Leo.ANGELO.001\Desktop\Hotkeyz\Quickies\Nifty.ahk, C:\Documents and Settings\Leo.ANGELO.001\Desktop\Hotkeyz\Quickies\

;>>>Task bar upn down mover<<<(works on 12xx * 1024 resolution only)
~<^>!9::MouseClickDrag, L, 712, 991, 712 ,-90
~<^>!i::MouseClickDrag, L, 1016, 902, 1016,90
~<^>!8::MouseClickDrag, L, 712, 991, 712 ,-74
~<^>!u::MouseClickDrag, L, 1013, 933, 1016,74
~<^>!7::MouseClickDrag, L, 712, 991 , 712,-50
~<^>!y::MouseClickDrag, L, 712, 963 , 712, 50

;>>>>My password quikies& form fillerz<<<<
~End & 1::Send, [email protected]{Tab}<secret>
~End & 2::send, my 1st spam email& pass
~End & 3::send, my 2nd email,,, 
~End & g::send, <my pass 1>
~End & n::send, <my pass 2>
~End & q::Send, <my pass 3>
~End & l::Send, TheLeO{Tab}<pass for the forms>

;>>>>Mouse Controlz<<<
#up::MouseClick, WheelUp, , , 3
#down::MouseClick, WheelDown, , , 3
;~XButton2 & MButton::AltTabMenu
~XButton1 & RButton::WinMinimize A 
~XButton1 & LButton::Send, {ALTDOWN}{F4}{ALTUP}
~XButton2 & RButton::AltTab
~XButton2 & LButton::ShiftAltTab



;Text replacements
::btw::by the way
::imao::Laughing my ass off.
::brb::Be right back.












/**
 * Toggles the always-on-top attribute of the selected/active window.
 */

#SC029::
#LButton::
	SetWinDelay, -1
		IfInString, A_ThisHotkey, LButton
	{
		MouseGetPos, , , AOT_WinID
		If ( !AOT_WinID )
			Return
		IfWinNotActive, ahk_id %AOT_WinID%
			WinActivate, ahk_id %AOT_WinID%
	}
	
	IfWinActive, A
	{
		WinGet, AOT_WinID, ID
		If ( !AOT_WinID )
			Return
		WinGetClass, AOT_WinClass, ahk_id %AOT_WinID%
		If ( AOT_WinClass = "Progman" )
			Return
			
		WinGet, AOT_ExStyle, ExStyle, ahk_id %AOT_WinID%
		If ( AOT_ExStyle & 0x8 ) ; 0x8 is WS_EX_TOPMOST
		{
			SYS_ToolTipText = Always on Top: OFF
			Gosub, AOT_SetOff
		}
		Else
		{
			SYS_ToolTipText = Always on Top: ON
			Gosub, AOT_SetOn
		}
	
	}
Return
AOT_SetOn:
	SetWinDelay, -1
	IfWinNotExist, ahk_id %AOT_WinID%
		Return
	IfNotInString, AOT_WinIDs, |%AOT_WinID%
		AOT_WinIDs = %AOT_WinIDs%|%AOT_WinID%
	WinSet, AlwaysOnTop, On, ahk_id %AOT_WinID%
Return
AOT_SetOff:
	Gosub, AOT_CheckWinIDs
	SetWinDelay, -1
	IfWinNotExist, ahk_id %AOT_WinID%
		Return
	StringReplace, AOT_WinIDs, AOT_WinIDs, |%A_LoopField%, , All
	WinSet, AlwaysOnTop, Off, ahk_id %AOT_WinID%
Return
AOT_SetAllOff:
	Gosub, AOT_CheckWinIDs
	Loop, Parse, AOT_WinIDs, |
		If ( A_LoopField )
		{
			AOT_WinID = %A_LoopField%
			Gosub, AOT_SetOff
		}
Return
#^SC029::
	Gosub, AOT_SetAllOff
	SYS_ToolTipText = Always on Top: ALL OFF
Return
AOT_CheckWinIDs:
	DetectHiddenWindows, On
	Loop, Parse, AOT_WinIDs, |
		If ( A_LoopField )
			IfWinNotExist, ahk_id %A_LoopField%
				StringReplace, AOT_WinIDs, AOT_WinIDs, |%A_LoopField%, , All
Return
AOT_ExitHandler:
	Gosub, AOT_SetAllOff
Return
Hotkey, #LButton, %CFG_LeftMouseButtonHookStr%
	Hotkey, #^LButton, %CFG_LeftMouseButtonHookStr%
Return








::
I Have Spoken
::

polyethene
  • Members
  • 5519 posts
  • Last active: May 17 2015 06:39 AM
  • Joined: 26 Oct 2012
I ran the script and there were no error messages (except for not having the icon file). What problem are you having exactly?

If a script is working fine then the compiled exe should work too. If you reshacked the AutoHotkeySC.bin then maybe that's where the error is. Try downloading and reinstalling a new copy of AutoHotkey.

TheLeO
  • Members
  • 264 posts
  • Last active: Jan 02 2012 01:51 AM
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005
sry for acciedently double posting this topic..
the problem is not compling,
after comiling it it tells me that this program encountered a serious problem and needs to close..?
::
I Have Spoken
::

BoBo
  • Guests
  • Last active:
  • Joined: --

it tells me

were "It" is William Gates the III marvelous piece of software which delivers that error message. Correct?
An compiling error.

Chris
  • Administrators
  • 10727 posts
  • Last active:
  • Joined: 02 Mar 2004

after compiling the script to an exe and run it my pc tells me that there is a critical error in it

This has been fixed in today's update.

This has been a bug since 1.0.00 over a year ago, so thanks for reporting it.

TheLeO
  • Members
  • 264 posts
  • Last active: Jan 02 2012 01:51 AM
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005
ah yea, thanks for that :wink: :wink:
::
I Have Spoken
::