Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Photo

:: SmartGUI Creator ::


  • Please log in to reply
850 replies to this topic
scriptmonkey
  • Members
  • 176 posts
  • Last active: Jan 08 2015 07:42 PM
  • Joined: 19 May 2006

I am trying to download SmartGUI Creator but can't access mediafire.com (probably has to do with I am in China). Is there any other mirror I can download from?


Download it from Softpedia link
Zak M.

SouzaRM
  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Last active: Jul 02 2019 02:28 PM
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2008

I am trying to download SmartGUI Creator but can't access mediafire.com (probably has to do with I am in China). Is there any other mirror I can download from?


http://www.mediafire...y1znpb53a1k4c2q

Or

http://www.filefacto...up_FreeWare_rar
Fight, Fight and Fight

kronikjb
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Last active: Nov 30 2012 12:19 PM
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2012
I have a question:

How do i join 2 commands in one hotkey?

#a::run www.google.com runns google if i press A.

how would i run "google and yahoo" with pressing A?

I'm new to forums so i don't know where can i ask this question.. are there any CHATROOMS here?

Thanks, Mia

ruespe
  • Members
  • 567 posts
  • Last active: Dec 01 2014 07:59 PM
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2008
How often do you want to ask your question? And why do you always occupy existing threads?

side
  • Members
  • 168 posts
  • Last active: Nov 30 2014 03:41 PM
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2012
omg omg omg omg omg

r u an alien or something dude ???
epic job

joedf
  • Administrators
  • 986 posts
  • AutoHotkey Foundation
  • Last active: Nov 02 2019 08:38 PM
  • Joined: 20 May 2012

I have SmartGUI XP Creator Mod By Drugwash version 4.3.29.0

Is it allowed, that i upload it so people can download it? smile.png


Why ahkscript.org? - autohotkey.com is outdated

CodingProdigy
  • Members
  • 10 posts
  • Last active: May 18 2013 09:46 PM
  • Joined: 21 Dec 2012

Uhh, my son was only 13 and obviously tell that it wasn't AHK. (He programs with this language too because I taught him) Why? Because when compiled, any script would be greater than 799 kb. We compiled a code with no text, and it came out as 799 kb, and this one is only 273 kb. I really like the program though! It saves lots of time.



CodingProdigy
  • Members
  • 10 posts
  • Last active: May 18 2013 09:46 PM
  • Joined: 21 Dec 2012

*I'm not sure if it varies on different operating systems.



Uberi
  • Moderators
  • 1119 posts
  • Last active: May 02 2015 06:05 PM
  • Joined: 23 Aug 2010

CodingProdigy: When uncompressed, AHK compiled executables tend to hover around 800kb. However, using MPress or UPX or a similar executable packer can reduce the size down to the ~200kb you see with SmartGUI Creator.

 

You can use this option yourself if you check the relevant options in the compiler.

 

Running SmartGUI with the /source flag outputs the source code of the program, entirely in AHK.



CodingProdigy
  • Members
  • 10 posts
  • Last active: May 18 2013 09:46 PM
  • Joined: 21 Dec 2012

Oh yeah, I forgot about that.



Sanctus
  • Members
  • 283 posts
  • Last active: Dec 06 2014 04:05 PM
  • Joined: 30 Nov 2012

Nice Code, getting a hang of gui coding was a pain in the beginning


Check out ALL My Scripts  ;)


BrandonHotkey
  • Members
  • 691 posts
  • Last active: Oct 21 2015 09:41 PM
  • Joined: 21 May 2012

Great program. Thank you. Could you please add some new features?

 

- Seems like ctrl+z either does not work (I did not succeed to restore last deleted control or any more controls deleted or moved). It would be good to have possibility to get back some action like resize or move or delete.

 

- Please add hotkeys delete key to delete control, after I clicked it.

- F2 to rename title of any control

 

- Could you add a simple box to enter how many pixels I want to resize the control when I use manual resize? When I try to resize e.g. group or some control it never fits. I mean to have something similar like you use "move group" box. That one is awesome!

 

- I did not find if can I select multiple controls like with the Move group tool and delete them (with delete key would be great)

 

- Could you add edit script onto context menu or insert some element from clipboard? E.g. I deleted by incident two text controls. But I have them in original script so I can add them by copy/paste from my script into the target area on the grid...



Uberi
  • Moderators
  • 1119 posts
  • Last active: May 02 2015 06:05 PM
  • Joined: 23 Aug 2010
Basic GUI Creator has these features, if you need them:

http://www.autohotke...ic-gui-creator/

BrandonHotkey
  • Members
  • 691 posts
  • Last active: Oct 21 2015 09:41 PM
  • Joined: 21 May 2012

Basic GUI Creator does not satisfy my needs.



joedf
  • Administrators
  • 986 posts
  • AutoHotkey Foundation
  • Last active: Nov 02 2019 08:38 PM
  • Joined: 20 May 2012

lol


Why ahkscript.org? - autohotkey.com is outdated