Page 1 of 1

So i need some help

Posted: 25 May 2022, 20:30
by Andreimelearncode
so i need to make an autoclicker that you can change the time interval by putting it in an edit so i need the code that i need to add to my autoclicker
this is the testing script i made

Code: Select all

#singleinstance, force

Gui, show, w400 h400
Gui, Color, Gray
Gui, add, edit, x54 y64 gValue1, Type Number here
Editvalue = textvalue


Value1:
  Pause
Gui, Add, Text, x150 y200 EditValue
and this is my autoclicker code( feel free to edit it)(I will add the edit box later or ill largen the gui)

Code: Select all

#SingleInstance, force

;GUI
;-------------------------------
;---------------------------------------------
Gui, Font, Bold
Gui, show, w250 h300, AutoClicker V1.9
Gui, add, text,cF62121 x45 y30, This autoclicker is made by:
Gui, add, text,cF62121 x84 y+5, AndreiJoseph
Gui, add, text, c4C6674 x0 y1,____________________________________
Gui, add, text, c4C6674 x0,-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gui, color, FFFF00
Gui, add, text, x0 y210 caqua, ________________________________________________




;Functions
;--------------------

Gui, Font, Bold
Gui, add, Button, x10 y80 w230 h60 gButton1,  Start(F6)
Gui, add, Button, x10 y+10 w230 h60 gButton2,  Stop(F6)
Gui, add, Radio, x20 y240 gRadio1, Double Click
Gui, add, Radio, x20 y260 gRadio2, Triple Click
Gui, add, Radio, x150 y240 gRadio3, Faster
Gui, add, Radio, x150 y260 gRadio4, Fastest



;Radio
;------------------------


Radio1:
Pause
Pause

Loop
{
Click 2
sleep 30
}


Radio2:
  Pause
Pause

Loop
{
Click 3
sleep 30
}


Radio3:
 Pause
Pause

Loop
{
Click 
sleep 10
}



Radio4:
 Pause
Pause

Loop
{
Click 
sleep 1
}



;Button
;------------------------

Button1:
  Pause

Loop
{
Click 1
sleep 30
}

Button2:
  Pause

F6::Pause


^x::ExitApp
Return
[Mod edit: [code][/code] tags added.]

Re: So i need some help

Posted: 26 May 2022, 04:41
by mikeyww
After you submit your GUI, you can access its :arrow: variables.

Code: Select all

Gui, Font, s10
Gui, Add, Text  ,          y9, Delay:
Gui, Add, Edit  , x+m w200 ym  vdelay
Gui, Add, Button, xm  w250 Default, Start
Gui, Show,, Autoclicker
Return

ButtonStart:
Gui, Submit
MsgBox, 64, Delay, %delay%
Return

Re: So i need some help

Posted: 26 May 2022, 21:06
by Andreimelearncode
so i can make the gui work for a new script so now all i need is when i press a button it will open a new gui so how does that work?

Re: So i need some help

Posted: 26 May 2022, 21:12
by mikeyww
Here is an example. viewtopic.php?p=464513#p464513