Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
vountaintop
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Dec 2015, 16:15

Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

07 Dec 2015, 16:22

Hey everybody! I am new to AHK and don't know anything about it. I was trying to create a 180 degrees turn script for CS:GO, but it didn't work at all. Can someone help me with it? A short explanation would be also appreciated!
User avatar
YoucefHam
Posts: 372
Joined: 24 Aug 2015, 12:56
Location: Algeria
Contact:

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

08 Dec 2015, 18:35

vountaintop wrote:Hey everybody! I am new to AHK and don't know anything about it. I was trying to create a 180 degrees turn script for CS:GO, but it didn't work at all. Can someone help me with it? A short explanation would be also appreciated!
Hi, Try this, But Change the values to turn 180°

Code: Select all

LOOP_TIMES := 2
SPEED := 300 ; Set It To -300 To Go To The Left

t::
Loop, %LOOP_TIMES%
   DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, SPEED, int, 0, uint, 0, int, 0)
   Sleep, 10
return
:wave: There is always more than one way to solve a problem. ;)
vountaintop
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Dec 2015, 16:15

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

10 Dec 2015, 04:15

YoucefHam wrote:
vountaintop wrote:Hey everybody! I am new to AHK and don't know anything about it. I was trying to create a 180 degrees turn script for CS:GO, but it didn't work at all. Can someone help me with it? A short explanation would be also appreciated!
Hi, Try this, But Change the values to turn 180°

Code: Select all

LOOP_TIMES := 2
SPEED := 300 ; Set It To -300 To Go To The Left

t::
Loop, %LOOP_TIMES%
   DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, SPEED, int, 0, uint, 0, int, 0)
   Sleep, 10
return
Thanks! I've tried this one and it doesn't work as well. It works in Windows, but not in game. Don't you know how to fix it?
DeadDream
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Dec 2015, 03:33

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

10 Dec 2015, 04:20

run your game in window/borderless window mode
vountaintop
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Dec 2015, 16:15

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

10 Dec 2015, 07:27

DeadDream wrote:run your game in window/borderless window mode
I've tried it already, still nothing :(
User avatar
YoucefHam
Posts: 372
Joined: 24 Aug 2015, 12:56
Location: Algeria
Contact:

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

11 Dec 2015, 13:41

try to compile it then run as admin.
:wave: There is always more than one way to solve a problem. ;)
vountaintop
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Dec 2015, 16:15

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

12 Dec 2015, 09:56

YoucefHam wrote:try to compile it then run as admin.
Thanks a lot! It finally started to work
MaxxTrax

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

15 Feb 2016, 00:34

How can you make it a little slower so they don't think its a hack (overwatch)
User avatar
Xeo786
Posts: 760
Joined: 09 Nov 2015, 02:43
Location: Karachi, Pakistan

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

18 Feb 2016, 08:58

try...increasing "sleep,10" ..

10 = 10 m.sec
1000 = 1 sec

How 180 degree turn ...is hack..... well I don't play CS GO but my little bro... he knows I know AHK little bit and he was telling me something it hack CS:GO, but I don't know how... and he really hate these hacks...
"When there is no gravity, there is absolute vacuum and light travel with no time" -Game changer theory
HelpMePlz

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

12 Aug 2016, 09:06

Can you post the script with the 180° turn values im trying alot of different values but it doesnt work it just turns a little.
Jereozone

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

03 Jun 2018, 11:08

What does it look like when you change the values?
Pacifista
Posts: 46
Joined: 17 Jan 2022, 16:17

Re: Asking for help with CS:GO 180 degrees turn script!

21 Aug 2022, 18:18

working but i have changed the value to 1928 and reduced loop to 1.

the problem was when i click a skill button, autohotkey works but character won't perform it's skill.

something is interrupting the key input, f key doesn't even work in windows

so i have changed command to this and it is working great now.


LOOP_TIMES := 1
SPEED := 1928 ; Set It To -300 To Go To The Left

f::
Send !{f}
Loop, %LOOP_TIMES%
DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, SPEED, int, 0, uint, 0, int, 0)
Sleep, 10
return

Return to “Gaming Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 42 guests