Help: Change Crosshair Symbol from + to Dot

Ask gaming related questions
Busbeifahrer
Posts: 8
Joined: 03 Jan 2017, 09:18

Help: Change Crosshair Symbol from + to Dot

11 Jul 2020, 10:07

Hello Guys,

i have to ask for help, because i dont understand. Who is able to read and change the Crosshair + to Crosshair . ? This + is annoying big, i cant see much in my Hunter Simulator :) Who is able to merge?
These 2 scripts belore are not from me, but they are from here.


This script to keep
, but it should become a Dot, for example like from the second Script below:
#################################################################################################

Code: Select all

SetWinDelay 0
Coordmode Mouse, Screen
OldX := -1, OldY := -1
ID1 := Box(2,2,14)
ID2 := Box(3,14,2)
SetTimer Ruler, 10
return

Ruler:
MouseGetPos RulerX, RulerY
;RulerX := RulerX + 0,68
;RulerY := RulerY + 2,3
WinMove ahk_id %ID1%,, % RulerX-1, % RulerY-7
WinMove ahk_id %ID2%,, % RulerX-7, % RulerY-1
return

Box(n,wide,high)
{
Gui %n%:Color, FFFFFF ; FF0000 rot
Gui %n%:-Caption +ToolWindow +E0x20
Gui %n%: Show, Center W%wide% H%high%
WinGet ID, ID, A
Winset AlwaysOnTop,ON,ahk_id %ID%
WinSet Transparent,255,ahk_id %ID%
return ID 
}
#################################################################################################


Second Script:
#################################################################################################

Code: Select all

Gui, +AlwaysOnTop
Gui, Color, fffffa
Winset, TransColor, ff0000
gui, -caption
gui, +border
gui, show, w2 h2, my_gui
return
[Mod edit: [code][/code] tags added.]

#################################################################################################

I play a lot, you safe my life :)
Thank you
BoBo
Posts: 3676
Joined: 13 May 2014, 17:15

Re: Help: Change Crosshair Symbol from + to Dot

12 Jul 2020, 01:23

Das Crosshair wird vermutlich mittels Funktionsaufruf-Parameter definiert. Wird dort die (Höhe)/Weite einer Linie gegen 0 reduziert dürfte bei 1,1 daraus ein Punkt resultieren.
Changing width/height parameters within the function call might do the trick?!
Busbeifahrer
Posts: 8
Joined: 03 Jan 2017, 09:18

Re: Help: Change Crosshair Symbol from + to Dot

12 Jul 2020, 06:51

still writing in nirvana... dont know

Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests