Why does this not work?

Ask gaming related questions
Racoon
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 Sep 2020, 17:46

Why does this not work?

20 Sep 2020, 17:51

Trying to get a script that toggles auto mouse1 clicks in Titan Quest Anniversary Edition, however, it does not seem to work. Can someone tell me what's wrong with this;

Code: Select all

#IfWinActive Titan Quest Anniversary Edition (TM) Client

V::

Toggle := !Toggle

Loop

{
	If (!Toggle)
		Break
	Click
	Sleep 100 ;
}

Return
Rohwedder
Posts: 3524
Joined: 04 Jun 2014, 08:33
Location: Germany

Re: Why does this not work?

21 Sep 2020, 01:15

Hallo,
try:

Code: Select all

#IfWinActive Titan Quest Anniversary Edition (TM) Client
#MaxThreadsPerHotkey 2
V::
#MaxThreadsPerHotkey 1
Toggle := !Toggle
Loop
{
	If (!Toggle)
		Break
	Click
	Sleep 100 ;
}
Return
Racoon
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 Sep 2020, 17:46

Re: Why does this not work?

21 Sep 2020, 01:56

Thank you for responding.

It still does not work in game for some reason

Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests