Easy ingame repeat clicker Topic is solved

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
nefrit
Posts: 6
Joined: 19 Mar 2019, 01:31

Easy ingame repeat clicker

21 Sep 2021, 06:15

Hey!
Have Lineage 2 with skill on panels. Just want click on keyboard (example ` or num1) and script in game click F9 then repeat click F9 after 3 seconds

Try to use this (compile from other threads)

Code: Select all

#IfWinActive, ; Lineage 2
SetTimer Click, 300

§::Toggle := !Toggle
Click:
    If (!Toggle)
        Return    
	Send {F9}
sleep 30
	
return
and nothing :crazy:
User avatar
mikeyww
Posts: 26937
Joined: 09 Sep 2014, 18:38

Re: Easy ingame repeat clicker

21 Sep 2021, 06:49

Code: Select all

; #IfWinActive Lineage ; Use Window Spy to confirm the WinTitle; first, test without it
F3::SetTimer, F3 Up, % (on := !on) ? 3000 : "Off"
F3 Up::Send % on ? "{F9}" : ""
#IfWinActive
nefrit
Posts: 6
Joined: 19 Mar 2019, 01:31

Re: Easy ingame repeat clicker

21 Sep 2021, 07:10

mikeyww wrote:
21 Sep 2021, 06:49

Code: Select all

; #IfWinActive Lineage ; Use Window Spy to confirm the WinTitle; first, test without it
Image

Image
[Mod edit: Fixed broken formatting.]

In game I click F3 and nothing, click F9 and macros work fine but not repeat
User avatar
mikeyww
Posts: 26937
Joined: 09 Sep 2014, 18:38

Re: Easy ingame repeat clicker  Topic is solved

21 Sep 2021, 07:15

Test in Notepad first. See if it works there. The delay is 3 seconds as you noted. If you remove the braces, you can see the "F9" being sent as plain text.

Code: Select all

; #IfWinActive Asterios ; Use Window Spy to confirm the WinTitle; first, test without it
F3::SetTimer, F3 Up, % (on := !on) ? 3000 : "Off"
F3 Up::Send % on ? "{F9}" : ""
#IfWinActive
Test this script with no other code, and no other scripts running.

If the script works in Notepad but not in your game, then the tips for games may help.

https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/111737-how-to-make-ahk-work-in-most-games-the-basics/
nefrit
Posts: 6
Joined: 19 Mar 2019, 01:31

Re: Easy ingame repeat clicker

21 Sep 2021, 07:47

Open Notepad - > set active window - > click F3 and nothing
Thanks
nefrit
Posts: 6
Joined: 19 Mar 2019, 01:31

Re: Easy ingame repeat clicker

21 Sep 2021, 07:51

Try this one

Code: Select all

F3::
If State=100
State=Off
else
State=100
SetTimer SendKey, %State%
Return

SendKey:
Send e
Return
spam "e" is working on notepad

Return to “Gaming Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 91 guests