Page 1 of 1

[Free] RUST scripts AK 2021 undetected (full working, AK scripts)

Posted: 30 Apr 2020, 20:48
by GamingSpud17
Here is the full mag Rust AK recoil script 2021, took me ages, have fun. p.s special thanks to @trevtrev4 for coding the initial start-up sequence. 800 DPI and 1.0 Senstivity in game
FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT SCRIPTS JOIN discord.gg/AjRFkuv OR ADD LongDongSilver#5341
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE USE AT OWN RISK, I AM NOT ACCOUNTABLE FOR ANY PUNISHMENT OR JURISTICTION HELD AGAINST YOU

Code: Select all

#NoEn
SendMode Input
 
~F8::Suspend
~End::ExitApp
~F11::Reload
 
LCtrl & ~LButton::
Loop 8

   If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-2,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8

   If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(1,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8

   If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-3,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8

   If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-3,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-1.5,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(1,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(2,1.5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(1.5,1)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(2,1)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(3,1)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(3,-1)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(3,1)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(1,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(0,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-1.5,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-1.5,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-2,1.2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-2,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-2,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-4,1.2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-3,1.5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-3,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-1,-1)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-1,0.5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-1,1.5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-1,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(1.5,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(1.5,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(3.5,1)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(5,2)
    }
    else
    break

		
Return

mouseXY(x,y)
{
DllCall("mouse_event",int,1,int,x,int,y,uint,0,uint,0)
}
[Mod edit: Fixed codebox.]

FOR MORE HELP/DETAILS ABOUT SCRIPTS JOIN discord.gg/AjRFkuv OR ADD LongDongSilver#5341
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4x Rust AK Recoil Script

Code: Select all

#NoEnv
SendMode Input
 
~F8::Suspend
~End::ExitApp
~F11::Reload
 
LCtrl & ~LButton::
Loop 8

   If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-5.5,7)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8

   If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(1,7)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8

   If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-7,6.5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8

   If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-7,6.5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-1.5,4.5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(1,6)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(5,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(5.5,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(6.5,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(6.5,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(6,0)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(5,2)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(2,4)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(0,5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(0,5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-3,6)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-4.5,3.5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-6,5)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-6,4)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-7,3)
    }
    else
    break
Loop 8
	If GetKeyState("LButton", "LCtrl") {
        Sleep, 6
        mouseXY(-6,1)
    }
    else
    break

		
Return

mouseXY(x,y)
{
DllCall("mouse_event",int,1,int,x,int,y,uint,0,uint,0)
}

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 01 May 2020, 05:53
by veavea50
in game sensitivity?
cause doesnt work good..

not even close to target

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 01 May 2020, 06:30
by BNOLI
Well, if the initial section of a script starts with #NoEn ... :wtf: :silent:


Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 01 May 2020, 09:49
by veavea50

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 01 May 2020, 10:13
by GamingSpud17
@veavea50 use 800dpi on mouse and 1.0 in game use no scope

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 18 May 2020, 03:33
by scotchncoke
Hey man, works pretty well. It's strange because both my friend and I have very different results. It's not overly accurate for me, and yet is accurate for him. We both have Logitech wireless mouse without changeable DPIs and running the game on 1.0 sensitivity. Please send me a direct message with your Discord to chat, happy to pay.

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 27 May 2020, 23:40
by GamingSpud17
@scotchncoke Add me on Discord LongDongSliver#5341

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 03 Jun 2020, 22:41
by reefer007uk
is this working? i have never used ahk or anything before but am sick of getting dick by people who do use it or something similar i have a legit account am slightly worried pmsl

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 03 Jul 2020, 03:54
by zwilson888
Didnt know if you knew this but this script either fucking sucks or you made a mistake, fix it please.

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 09 Aug 2020, 08:37
by LavaFall
Does rust eac detect the script? and does it still work?

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 13 Aug 2020, 19:26
by xdddd123
i was testing it on ukn and it works kinda, the first 30 bullets dont, but after that it works perfectly. because on ukn u dont need to reload so it just sprays and sprays. add me back on discord

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 25 Oct 2020, 18:24
by fan4the88
Hey man was wondering if you could help me out i added you on discord

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 05 Nov 2020, 09:59
by GamingSpud17
FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT SCRIPTS JOIN discord.gg/AjRFkuv OR ADD LongDongSilver#5341

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 16 Nov 2020, 16:52
by MrShvdow
Bruh, this code don't work at all. I have it at 800dpi and in-game sensi 1.0.... really bad

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 17 Nov 2020, 12:06
by GamingSpud17
@MrShvdow add me on discord and we can work something out, it dose work you might just be running it wrong

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (FULL WORKING, AK SCRIPTS)

Posted: 14 Jan 2021, 12:02
by OF_Gsk
Im a part of a 20 man clan and we do not accept cheating so i was looking for free scripts to tell how they all work just to make sure no 9 year olds were cheating. and maybe next time you make a script name the "WindowSpy" file something else [personal attack removed].

Re: RUST AK SCRIPT 2020 (NO SCOPE, ALL 30 SHOTS)

Posted: 17 Feb 2021, 11:08
by pente_
MrShvdow wrote:
16 Nov 2020, 16:52
Bruh, this code don't work at all. I have it at 800dpi and in-game sensi 1.0.... really bad
yeah this script is only decent with the 4x

Re: [FREE] RUST SCRIPTS AK 2021 UNDETECTED (FULL WORKING, AK SCRIPTS)

Posted: 24 Jul 2021, 02:40
by nachichimi
Hey there
Just letting you know that don't join the discord server the guy is scamming people so yeah I'm gonna give you all of the scripts that he is selling

all 13 of them here : https://discord.gg/3N7aUhBkfU

Here is the video on what his scripts look like : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5frtgGV-XDI

Dont trust the clips that he posted there so yeah. Have fun Gamers :))

Re: [FREE] RUST SCRIPTS AK 2021 UNDETECTED (FULL WORKING, AK SCRIPTS)

Posted: 22 May 2023, 13:12
by Flames
the discord link is invalid does this still work?