v1.1.33.00

Community news and information about new or upcoming versions of AutoHotkey
lexikos
Posts: 6854
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 04:07
GitHub: Lexikos

v1.1.33.00

30 Jun 2020, 05:51

Added #ErrorStdOut Encoding parameter.
Added /ErrorStdOut=Encoding command line switch.
Added #Warn Unreachable (warning mode).
Added #Requires AutoHotkey vVersion (directive).
Added detection of program-terminating SEH exceptions, to display an error dialog.

Fixed a possible bug where Input causes undefined behaviour. [PR #159 from Helgef]
Fixed WinKill.
Fixed A_WinDir to always return the system Windows directory.
Fixed FileGetShortcut/FileCreateShortcut to return and accept negative icon indices without modification.
Fixed InputBox Locale option to not focus the Cancel button.
Fixed menu bar keyboard shortcuts not working when GUI has no controls.
Fixed LoadPicture to use 256x256 graphic when available in a DLL/EXE.
Fixed DBGp stderr copy mode to not suppress error dialogs.
Fixed ControlGet Line setting ErrorLevel=1 when line is just empty.
Fixed Send causing unwanted hotkey buffering.

Added a "Default to UTF-8" option to the installer, which adds /CP65001 to the command line for all scripts launched via the shell (Explorer).

The installer is not signed due to issues with the last certificate issued by Certum.

SHA256 hashes
User avatar
joedf
Posts: 7640
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:08
Facebook: J0EDF
Google: +joedf
GitHub: joedf
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: v1.1.33.00

30 Jun 2020, 08:50

Happy to see this released. :clap:

Please excuse me, I've opened a PR for the duplicate version IDs in the change logs. Unless... it is intentional. :crazy:
https://github.com/Lexikos/AutoHotkey_L-Docs/pull/437
Image Image Image Image Image
Windows 10 x64 Professional, Intel i5-8500, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB, 2x8GB G.Skill RipJaws V - DDR4 3280 MHz | [About Me] | [ASPDM - StdLib Distribution]
[Populate the AHK MiniCity!] | [Qonsole - Quake-like console emulator] | [LibCon - Autohotkey Console Library] | [About the AHK Foundation]
MancioDellaVega
Posts: 35
Joined: 16 May 2020, 12:27

Re: v1.1.33.00

30 Jun 2020, 09:01

I have windows 10 32 bit and the version V.1.1.30.1
How i can update in the right way?..can i use the installer.ahk that i have in
the ahk directory?
User avatar
joedf
Posts: 7640
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:08
Facebook: J0EDF
Google: +joedf
GitHub: joedf
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: v1.1.33.00

30 Jun 2020, 09:03

MancioDellaVega wrote:
30 Jun 2020, 09:01
I have windows 10 32 bit and the version V.1.1.30.1
How i can update in the right way?..can i use the installer.ahk that i have in
the ahk directory?
Just run the installer, and there should be an upgrade option. :thumbup:
https://www.autohotkey.com/download/ahk-install.exe
Image Image Image Image Image
Windows 10 x64 Professional, Intel i5-8500, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB, 2x8GB G.Skill RipJaws V - DDR4 3280 MHz | [About Me] | [ASPDM - StdLib Distribution]
[Populate the AHK MiniCity!] | [Qonsole - Quake-like console emulator] | [LibCon - Autohotkey Console Library] | [About the AHK Foundation]
MancioDellaVega
Posts: 35
Joined: 16 May 2020, 12:27

Re: v1.1.33.00

30 Jun 2020, 12:17

just downloaded and all gone good...Thanks.. :dance:
lexikos
Posts: 6854
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 04:07
GitHub: Lexikos

Re: v1.1.33.00

30 Jun 2020, 16:26

You can, of course, just download and install it like usual.

The upgrade option in setup just downloads and runs the latest setup file in silent mode.
Tensai
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Dec 2019, 14:15

Re: v1.1.33.00

30 Jun 2020, 18:21

:bravo: Very happy to see this! Thanks for the amazing work Lexikos! :superhappy:
blue83
Posts: 107
Joined: 11 Apr 2018, 06:38

Re: v1.1.33.00

30 Jun 2020, 23:51

Thank you for update :)
User avatar
jmeneses
Posts: 492
Joined: 28 Oct 2014, 11:09
Location: Catalan Republic

Re: v1.1.33.00

01 Jul 2020, 01:56

Thank you very much lexikos for your work thank you very much indeed
Donec Perficiam
serzh82saratov
Posts: 104
Joined: 01 Jul 2017, 03:04

Re: v1.1.33.00

Today, 19:38

Great :thumbup:
This example can be used to remove a reference to "AutoHotkey" in the generated .exe to disguise that it is a compiled AutoHotkey script:
The windows have the class "AutoHotkeyGUI", it is very noticeable, is it possible to set your own name?
:dance:
This example will alter a UPX compressed .exe so that it can't be de-compressed with UPX -d
Is there any news about when there will be full password protection, or do you still think it's impossible?
TAC109
Posts: 527
Joined: 02 Oct 2013, 19:41
Location: New Zealand

Re: v1.1.33.00

39 minutes ago

serzh82saratov wrote:
Today, 19:38
Great :thumbup:
This example can be used to remove a reference to "AutoHotkey" in the generated .exe to disguise that it is a compiled AutoHotkey script:
The windows have the class "AutoHotkeyGUI", it is very noticeable, is it possible to set your own name?
:dance:
There is an example in BinMod.ahk that shows how to do this.
This example will alter a UPX compressed .exe so that it can't be de-compressed with UPX -d
Is there any news about when there will be full password protection, or do you still think it's impossible?
There are no plans for this. :(
My programs:-
ReClip - a Text Reformatting and Clip Management utility
XRef - Produces Cross Reference lists for scripts

Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests