AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

许多实用脚本和封装函数, 可以让您编写脚本更加便捷高效

Moderators: arcticir, tmplinshi

SOTE
Posts: 1057
Joined: 15 Jun 2015, 06:21

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.0

02 Aug 2020, 12:56

Amazing that blackdragon57 waited 3 years before making the first post, and on this particular thread. I've not seen such a difference between join date and posting on this website before.

True, Kaspersky or various anti-virus software can cause problems. Exceptions can be one solution, if you (or your users) are the owner or have administrative rights to the computers involved, and you fully trust the software involved. Switching to different anti-virus software or contacting the anti-virus company directly, could also be viable. If contacting companies, I would advise not to toy with professionals as that can backfire, so better to bring only legitimate needs and issues.
feiyue
Posts: 230
Joined: 08 Aug 2014, 04:08

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

04 Aug 2020, 22:00

更新到 v3.1 版本: :dance: :beer:
1、新增了 CreateThread() 函数,利用多线程的方式防止主程序的命名管道卡住。
2、更新了 OnlyOne() 函数,利用 CreateMutex 生成互斥体对象,更好地防止重复运行。
gandalfgarfield
Posts: 29
Joined: 20 Jun 2020, 22:27

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

23 Aug 2020, 07:02

Hey, so I just encountered a problem using this encryptor. I encrypted a script that i made and sent it to someone to see if its working then and error occur.

Error at Line 1.
The following variable name contains an illegal charater : " so i dont know how to write the character but its an o with arrow on top"
The program will exit.

Now I tried asking him to encrypt some random script and send it to me to see if itll work.
An error also occure, it is showing unrecorgnized texts.. please help
feiyue
Posts: 230
Joined: 08 Aug 2014, 04:08

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v2.8

23 Aug 2020, 21:09

目前,脚本加密会使用AHK主程序的数据,所以脚本和AHK主程序必须一起复制给其他人,
或者将脚本编译成程序再复制给其他人使用,单独发布脚本是不可靠的。 :dance: :beer:

At present, script encryption will use the data of AHK main program,
so the script and AHK main program must be copied to other people together,
or the script must be compiled into a program and then copied to others for use.
It is not reliable to publish the script separately.
feiyue wrote:
12 Jun 2020, 23:15
Updated to 2.8 version - 2020/06/13
2. The hash value of the released AHK main program is calculated,
... so that only the released main program can be run.
averon
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Aug 2020, 10:20

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

24 Aug 2020, 10:25

@feiyue

I have an issue with A_ScriptName resolving in a weird random name after encrypting. How can I solve this?
gandalfgarfield
Posts: 29
Joined: 20 Jun 2020, 22:27

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

27 Aug 2020, 04:55

@feiyue, by AHK main program, do you mean the AutoHotkey,exe that is saved in the same folder with the encryption script? is there a workaround for this so that i wont need to send it together with the main program?
gandalfgarfield
Posts: 29
Joined: 20 Jun 2020, 22:27

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

02 Sep 2020, 18:37

@feiyue Ive encountered another problem, So after encrypting my script. I used Ahk2Exe to compile it. It was working but when i double click the tray icon. It shows my script. Its not showing everything but still the most important parts can be seen. How can i hide this? I also used #notrayicon but i doubt its enough protection.
User avatar
SirSocks
Posts: 197
Joined: 26 Oct 2018, 08:14

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

02 Sep 2020, 19:51

@gandalfgarfield Did you run the .exe file? Or the .ahk file?
It sound like your running the .ahk file.
The .exe file should be encrypted.
I'm unable to replicate your issue.
gandalfgarfield
Posts: 29
Joined: 20 Jun 2020, 22:27

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

03 Sep 2020, 00:44

@SirSocks Actually ive tried both, when i open them, and double click the tray icon. It shows some part of the code. :(
Script lines most recently executed (oldest first). Press [F5] to refresh. The seconds elapsed between a line and the one after it is in parentheses to the right (if not 0). The bottommost line's elapsed time is the number of seconds since it executed.

---- \\.\pipe\AHKCACIGHLM
054: DriveGet,serial,Serial,C:
055: IP := A_ipaddress1 (0.03)
056: if (serial =="**********" && IP =="*********")
057: Goto,myscript
067: Gui,New,Toolwindow,My GUI
068: Gui,-SysMenu
069: Gui,Font,s10,Verdana
070: Gui,add,text,x20 y20,Toggler
071: Gui,add,text,,Key
072: Gui,add,text,,Name
073: Gui,add,text,,Pass
074: Gui,Font,s10 wbold,Verdana
075: Gui,add,text,,Name
076: Gui,add,text,,Pass
077: Gui,add,text,vrandx x100 y150
078: Gui,add,text,vrandy x100 y180
080: Gui,Font,s10 w,Verdana
081: Gui,add,Hotkey,vtoggler w40 x100 y17
082: Gui,add,Hotkey,vkey wp
083: Gui,add,Edit,vname wp +Number
084: Gui,add,Edit,vpass wp +Number
086: Gui,Font,wbold s10 c000000,verdana
087: Gui,add,text,x160 y20 vtogglerset wp
088: Gui,add,text,vkeyset wp
089: Gui,Font,wbold s10 c008000,verdana
090: Gui,add,text,vnameset wp
091: Gui,Font,wbold s10 c0000FF,verdana
092: Gui,add,text,vpassset wp
094: Gui,add,button,gSubmit x210 y20,&Set
095: Gui,add,button,gClose x210 y60,&Close
096: Gui,show,W270 H210,My GUI (0.05)
097: Return (2.08)

Press [F5] to refresh.
this is how it shows. i wanna hide those scripts
feiyue
Posts: 230
Joined: 08 Aug 2014, 04:08

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

03 Sep 2020, 04:45

@gandalfgarfield You can start the script with "Listlines, Off" ,
And don't use the "Listlines" command anywhere else in the script.
gandalfgarfield
Posts: 29
Joined: 20 Jun 2020, 22:27

Re: AHK源代码加密器 v3.1

03 Sep 2020, 18:34

@feiyue thanks!!. listline worked.
Do you know how to make the encoded ahk script work on another computer even without compiling it into exe together with the Autohotkey.exe?

I know it is possible because someone has sent me an ahk script encoded using your encryptor. Im just curious how he make that work.

Return to “脚本函数”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests