Page 2 of 3

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 20 Jun 2018, 04:08
by SL5
Maher wrote:Great script thank you
How do you choose if there is more than 10 suggestions ?
it can be undesirable. the activations influence the normal working. In the number method, the influence is even better predictable. if you do not want to select one does not enter a foreign character such as left, then right with the cursor. is this feature really necessary? Is it enough to simply enter a longer search word? ( https://g-intellisense.myjetbrains.com/ ... sue/GIS-31 )

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 21 Sep 2018, 07:16
by SL5
updates in https://github.com/sl5net/global-Intell ... htly-Build

some renameings:
worlists too ActioinLists,
wordlistEctension from .txt too .ahk,

for eding/onening a ahk please use AHK-Studio,instead of run.

eventually you need to rename manually worlists too ActioinLists

addet two shortcuts:

^+f1:: ; exit-all-ahk-scripts and restart
^+esc:: ; exit-all-ahk-scripts

features (txt->ahk), bugfixes and workArounds

Posted: 25 Sep 2018, 13:30
by SL5
  • changed all .txt to .ahk
  • changed folder and fileNames Wordlists to Actionlists and Wordlist to Actionlist
  • bugfixes and workArounds
  • changed file encoding from ansi to utf 8
  • added AHK-Studio (Syntax Highlighting, Syntax Suggestions,...) as Editor for Actionlists (not as git submodule. easier for some people)
CTRL+D = Duplicate Line
CTRL+Y = Delete Line

https://github.com/sl5net/global-Intell ... everywhere

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 30 Sep 2018, 23:47
by SL5
colored overview of some actionLines inside actionLists

or use replacements:

keyValue|r|sendValue

or a combination of both:

keyValue|rr|sendValue|ahk|cooding

https://regex101.com/r/XvcvV4/3

tiny fuzzysearch addet

Posted: 02 Oct 2018, 15:34
by SL5

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 07 Oct 2018, 16:17
by SL5
NEW: inline multiline ahk

Code: Select all

; sure you could run a external ahk simply by using the run command.
; this example shows howto use inline multiline ahk without run a external ahk
; feature addet 07.10.2018 21:36

multi|rr||ahk|
	MouseMove,50,0, 9, R
	MouseMove,0,50, 9, R
	MouseMove,-50,0, 9, R
	MouseMove,0,-50, 9, R

addet feature: index Following Lines for search inside ahk blocks

Posted: 08 Oct 2018, 03:15
by SL5
addet feature: index Following Lines for search inside ahk blocks

You can anable a ahk-block to including indexing. place the following meta at the top of the block:
; Gi: do_indexFollowingLines4search = true

Code: Select all

multi 1|rr||ahk|
MouseMove,51,0, 9, R
MouseMove,0,51, 9, R
MouseMove,-51,0, 9, R
MouseMove,0,-51, 9, R

multi 2|rr||ahk|
; Gi: do_indexFollowingLines4search = true 
MouseMove,52,0, 9, R
MouseMove,0,52, 9, R
MouseMove,-52,0, 9, R
MouseMove,0,-52, 9, R

multi text|r| ; thats not possible for the moment.
line 1
line 2

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 08 Oct 2018, 09:54
by jeeswg
- It would be interesting to hear what you find it most useful for. Which programs. Thanks.
- Btw I had this error when I tried to run start.ahk:

Code: Select all

---------------------------
TypingAid.ahk
---------------------------
Error in #include file "C:\Users\me\Desktop\global-IntelliSense-everywhere-master\Source\Lib\DataBaseFactory.ahk":
     SQLite ERROR: Version 3.25.2 of SQLite3.dll is not supported!
...
--->	012: SQLite_Startup()  
...
---------------------------

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 08 Oct 2018, 10:56
by SL5
jeeswg wrote:- It would be interesting to hear what you find it most useful for. Which programs. Thanks.
Thanks.

- Make a website temporarily searchable via fuzzy search (just copy Copy-Past into the action list).
- using AHK-Commands inside ahk-comunity-Forum (website) and differnt IDEs (for e.g. pyCharm from jetbrains). One Datasource.
- Customer requests via e-mail or social platform answer to a specific feature (java, sql, csv ...). A data source for several specific platforms (configurable).
- for the ahk-comunity-Forum: https://gist.github.com/sl5net/42cc2225 ... fdad2a01ba

BTW i sarching a online tool for rating, voting my own idaers: i tried this: http://www.tricider.com/brainstorming/2gHnBkp9jtp
its not optimal


jeeswg wrote:- It would be interesting to hear what you find it most useful for. Which programs. Thanks.
- Btw I had this error when I tried to run start.ahk:
... SQLite ERROR: Version 3.25.2 of SQLite3.dll is not supported!
---> 012: SQLite_Startup()

Could not reconstruct this error yet (Windows 10 10.0 64 bit).
I have just uploaded the latest sqlite (from here: https://www.sqlite.org/download.html).
Do you have more details? Or an idea?

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 08 Oct 2018, 11:55
by SL5
please try again (SQLite ERROR message: Version ... schould be fixed now).
jeeswg wrote:- Btw I had this error when I tried to run start.ahk:

Code: Select all

 ...
     SQLite ERROR: Version 3.25.2 of SQLite3.dll is not supported! ...

JetBrains All Products Pack OS

Posted: 16 Oct 2018, 05:23
by SL5

Code: Select all

We’re writing to let you know that we have approved your request for free JetBrains Open Source license(s). ... 
We hope that JetBrains software will be useful for your project! ...
:bravo: :dance: :superhappy:

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 19 Oct 2018, 08:47
by SL5
changes:

updates immediately to new actionList if user used this list some minutes before.
else wait if user will stays longer before change to new list (last is default for the moment 18.10.2018 12:43).

its using:
function UPDATE_ActionList_UsedByUser_since_midnight
column g_ActionList_UsedByUser_since_midnight in table actionLists

new features:

Code: Select all

; Send,huhu \n world
multi it |rr||ahk|(
huhu
world
)

Code: Select all

; it = (...)
multi MsgBox|rr||ahk|(
huhu
world
)

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 22 Oct 2018, 10:46
by S0L
SL5 thanks for this wonderful script.


Have read Q&A and watched "global IntelliSense everywhere examples windows autohotkey" video but still cannot answer myself two questions.

1. In the video between 09:25-09:45 you say that one file (ActionLists) can encompass many windows, could you elaborate how?
2. When you create new project dir and accompanying actionlist, how to tell the script to stop creating new actionlists for every other window of the same project? For example: User creates "New_word_document" opens it and creates new project dir with accompanying actionlist, now he changes document to some other lets say "Economic growth in Bangladesh year 2017" GI will automatically create new actionlist.
This is where I am going back to question one, my ideal actionlist would be that one that can activate on many windows and many classes of windows.

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 22 Oct 2018, 13:40
by SL5
S0L wrote:
22 Oct 2018, 10:46
SL5 thanks for this wonderful script.
:angel:
S0L wrote: Have read Q&A and watched "global IntelliSense everywhere examples windows autohotkey" video but still cannot answer myself two questions.
SOL wrote: 1. In the video between 09:25-09:45 you say that one file (ActionLists) can encompass many windows, could you elaborate how?
you could include lists (must be on the very top of a actionlist) or define regular-expressioins in:

\ActionListNameFilter.inc.ahk

or

ClassName\ActionListNameFilter.inc.ahk

for example on list for all classes of one list for some special websites.

this you could see about minite 7 in this video:

[y2be]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9k7xe6P ... iY0oF&t=0s[/y2be]
actionlist https://youtu.be/9k7xe6P6EKk?t=673

Example:

Code: Select all

if(activeClass == "SciTEWindow" ) 
   ActionListNEW := "_global"

Code: Select all

2. When you create new project dir and accompanying actionlist, how to tell the script to stop creating new actionlists for every other window of the same project?
If this is so it is a bug. I'll examine it next (https://g-intellisense.myjetbrains.com/ ... sue/GIS-47).
thanks.



today added features:
___open ActionList|rr||ahk|run,Unbenannt_Editor_TOP.ahk

colors and indexed each Color|rr||ahk|[
brown
orange
)

; Send,huhu NOT indexed
multi it|rr||ahk|(
huhu
)
; it = (...)
multi MsgBox|rr||ahk|(
huhu
)
MsgBox,% it

multi ends with r or rr code|r|
multi SoundBeep|rr||ahk|
SoundBeep,
SoundBeep,1000

multi ends with r or rr code|r|
one

three
beep|rr||ahk|SoundBeep,

Synonym |rr|
Synonym another|rr|

SoundBeep for you|rr||ahk|SoundBeep,
normal text without SoundBeep

Synonym for multi foo|rr|

multi foo|r|
multi foo line 1

multi foo line 3
multir new2|r|
uuuuuuu inside multir new2
iiiiiii inside multir new2

some text inside multir new2
endless rr|rr|


Someday I will update the documentary files

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 22 Oct 2018, 14:06
by S0L
Example:

Code: Select all

if(activeClass == "SciTEWindow" ) 
   ActionListNEW := "_global"

Thanks, got it now.

Re: g_IntelliSense-everywhere

Posted: 23 Oct 2018, 05:08
by SL5
S0L wrote:
22 Oct 2018, 10:46
When you create new project dir and accompanying actionlist, how to tell the script to stop creating new actionlists for every other window of the same project?
fixed.

create own_project.flag
is now deleted automatically.
(little older version from today: https://youtu.be/k8102GxVq2M )

very fast now

Posted: 24 Oct 2018, 07:40
by SL5
speedup of Loading time

create list now opens editor

Posted: 29 Oct 2018, 06:17
by SL5
create list now opens editor

___open ActionList|rr||ahk|openInEditor,something_Google-Suche_Google_Chrome.ahk

unit tests added

Posted: 13 Nov 2018, 15:50
by SL5
unit tests added in Source\unitTests.inc.ahk
Source/unitTests.inc.ahk
If you want to use it, you only have to activate here:
the include here in Source/gi-everywhere.ahk

This is not a behavior-driven test.

On the occasion, a kernel block was massively rewritten and addet 3 functions:
Loop_Parse_ParseWords_LoopField(...)
and
setCommandTypeS(lineObj, commandTypeObj, collectionObj, doObj )

During creating and run the test have been discovered bugs and was fixed.
I'm going to create a new release in the next few days. Version v0.99

A a behavior-driven test will be developed here:
Dieser entsteht hier: https://github.com/sl5net/UnitTest4_g-I ... everywhere

double Ctrl = toggle listbox , double CtrlC = add selection to List

Posted: 21 Nov 2018, 18:51
by SL5
new:

double Ctrl = toggle listbox(and hotkeys)
double CtrlC = add selection to actuel List