AHK Studio - Toolbar and Settings (Similar to Scite)

Discuss features, issues, about Editors for AHK
AHK_user
Posts: 70
Joined: 04 Dec 2015, 14:52
Location: Belgium

AHK Studio - Toolbar and Settings (Similar to Scite)

04 Feb 2020, 14:44

Because of some requests, I post my AHK Studio Settings.
AHK Studio is an amazing program, but you need to customize it a little bit. I think this toolbar will help a lot of users to get to know the program.

Just extract this zip in the same folder as AHK-Studio.ahk.

Modifications:
- The windows are set.
- The Menu is redefined to be more logically and I added Icons for visibility.
- A Toolbar, similar to Scite is added.
- Extra known programs are also added in the toolbar (AutoGui, GetClassNN,IWB2Learner, ....)

Feel free to modify it yourself or post your own settings,
AHK_Studio.png
AHK_Studio.png (97.37 KiB) Viewed 2080 times
User avatar
hasantr
Posts: 508
Joined: 05 Apr 2016, 14:18
Location: İstanbul

Re: AHK Studio - Toolbar and Settings (Similar to Scite)

04 Feb 2020, 15:14

AHK_user wrote:
04 Feb 2020, 14:44
Because of some requests, I post my AHK Studio Settings.
AHK Studio is an amazing program, but you need to customize it a little bit. I think this toolbar will help a lot of users to get to know the program.

Just extract this zip in the same folder as AHK-Studio.ahk.

Modifications:
- The windows are set.
- The Menu is redefined to be more logically and I added Icons for visibility.
- A Toolbar, similar to Scite is added.
- Extra known programs are also added in the toolbar (AutoGui, GetClassNN,IWB2Learner, ....)

Feel free to modify it yourself or post your own settings,

AHK_Studio.png
Thank you for sharing.
There are nice additions.
guest3456
Posts: 3134
Joined: 09 Oct 2013, 10:31

Re: AHK Studio - Toolbar and Settings (Similar to Scite)

05 Feb 2020, 12:35

i think you should move this to the AHK Studio subforum


Return to “Editors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests