Page 2 of 54

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 23 Jan 2014, 18:13
by joedf
and join Ahkscript on github! :D

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 30 Jan 2014, 13:30
by maestrith
0.001.59
Fixed:
-Hotkeys for Special Functions were not working properly
-# commands were not coming up with help info
Changed:
-Auto Complete
-Scintilla Code Lookup
-Updated the commands.xml file. It will ask you to update.
0.001.58
Changed:
-Hosting
0.001.57
Changed:
-Inserting functions will add .ahk to the file
0.001.56
Fixed:

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 30 Jan 2014, 14:22
by Guest10
thanks, this time i was able to launch the script without any problems or making any changes to the script! :D

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 30 Jan 2014, 14:24
by maestrith
Guest10 wrote:thanks, this time i was able to launch the script without any problems or making any changes to the script! :D
Nice! I am glad to hear it.

I added

Code: Select all

if (A_PtrSize=8){
	SplitPath,A_AhkPath,,dir
	correct:=dir "\AutoHotkeyU32.exe"
	run,"%correct%" "%A_ScriptName%",%A_ScriptDir%
	ExitApp
	return
}
to the code so that any AHK 1.1 install can run it.

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 31 Jan 2014, 07:16
by maestrith
0.001.61
Added:
-Multiple upload accounts can now be entered
0.001.60
Added:
-Theme Author displayed in the theme page
-When exporting a theme it will ask you what author you would like to use

If you have created a theme and you would like for me to add it to the list of download themes please send it to me. Make sure to add whatever author information you like.

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 31 Jan 2014, 07:41
by Guest10
thanks, very fast start! :D

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 31 Jan 2014, 07:45
by maestrith
Guest10 wrote:thanks, very fast start! :D
You are welcome :)

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 21 Mar 2014, 02:39
by maestrith
I know it has been a while, but I have been working on a few projects. One of which is a new version of AHK Studio. There is an Alpha build here Let me know what you think. It is nowhere near complete and there are quite a few features that are missing from the original Studio, but I think it is worth a look. Download it into a separate directory and copy your lib\settings.xml file to the new directory and create a lib folder. You do not have to do this but it will read most of the old data.

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 24 Mar 2014, 08:58
by maestrith
Alpha:
New GUI design and updated indent system.
I am still working on getting all of the functionality back into it from the previous version but it is stable enough to use.
Image

Currently it is only in AHK 1.1 un-compiled but if I get enough interest I will compile it.

PLEASE let me know if there is anything I should work on getting back in.

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 25 Mar 2014, 10:56
by maestrith
Alpha Update:
-Menu editor works properly.

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 25 Mar 2014, 11:16
by smorgasbord
@maestrith

Sheer Awesome!!

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 25 Mar 2014, 11:19
by maestrith
smorgasbord wrote:@maestrith

Sheer Awesome!!
Thank you very much :) let me know if you find any bugs.

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 25 Mar 2014, 12:56
by maestrith
0.000.001.53
Added:
-Run Selected Text
0.000.001.52
Fixed: Reported by GeekDude
-You could try to move top level menu items up higher
0.000.001.51
Added: With a lot of input from GeekDude
-Scratch Pad
0.000.001.50
Fixed:
-Menu Creator

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 29 Mar 2014, 19:30
by maestrith
0.000.001.67
Added:
-Exporting of themes
-Importing of themes
0.000.001.66
Added:
-Special Menu/Code Vault: A place to store your code snippets
0.000.001.65
Added: Suggested by halfblake
-Double Clicking on the Systray Icon will show the main GUI
0.000.001.64
Re-Ordered:
-Changed the way that the code is layed out.
0.000.001.63
Added:
-Special/Sort Selected: Select some text, tell it how to sort it, and replace the selected when you have it the way you want it.
Fixed:
-Commands were not showing up in the drop down lists
0.000.001.62
Changed:
-Highlight Colors
0.000.001.61
Fixed:
-Quick Search will work if your search area starts at 0
-Renamed Quick Search to Quick Find
-Edit/Replace Selected will now convery `r,`n,\r,\n to actual Chr(13)
0.000.001.60
More in the changelog.

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 02 Apr 2014, 10:46
by maestrith
0.001.2
Fixed:
-When adding a { on a line by itself it was causing an issue.
0.001.1
Added: Suggested by budRich
-Notification when exporting themes.
0.001.0
Moving from Alpha to Beta:
-I think it is time. Let me know if you find any issues
0.000.001.71
Changed: Suggested by GeekDude
-Quick Find requires an enter to do the search
0.000.001.70
Changed:
-Special Menu/Code Vault: Resized the window a bit
0.000.001.69
Fixed: Reported by GeekDude
-Using arrow keys while using Quick Find was causing an issue
0.000.001.68
Added: Suggested by tomoe_uehara
-Matching Brace Highlighting
-Highlight Nearest Brace

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 02 Apr 2014, 11:23
by jsmain
Found this today, and may I say AWESOME!

I love how you can select a function or label in the right column, and fins it in code immediately!

Thanks!

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 02 Apr 2014, 15:31
by maestrith
jsmain wrote:Found this today, and may I say AWESOME!

I love how you can select a function or label in the right column, and fins it in code immediately!

Thanks!
No problem :) I am working on an update for this. I do not have that in there yet but I will work on putting that back in :)

http://files.maestrith.com/alpha/Studio ... Studio.ahk

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 04 Apr 2014, 13:43
by maestrith
Image
0.001.6
Added:
-Code Explorer: Displays functions, labels, hotkeys, and classes in a treeview to the right
0.001.5
Changed: Suggested by Don Corleon
-Code vault saves when you close the window.
0.001.4
Changed: Suggested by tomoe_uehara
-Brace Highlight is done before and after ({<[
0.001.3
Added: Suggested by tomoe_uehara
-Download Error Checking

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 04 Apr 2014, 20:19
by xZomBie
Is it just me or is the icons on the toolbar is extremely big?
Can you add a side-by-side editing space? It would be awesome!!!

Re: AHK Studio

Posted: 04 Apr 2014, 20:21
by maestrith
xZomBie wrote:Is it just me or is the icons on the toolbar is extremely big?
Can you add a side-by-side editing space? It would be awesome!!!
You can change the size of the icons by going to Options/Small Icons, and as for side by side editing the fourth icon "New Scintilla Window" will give you another editing window.