Pulover's Macro Creator v5.4.1 - The Complete Automation Tool

Advanced Macro Recorder/Editor.

Moderator: Pulover

Yoshimu
Posts: 38
Joined: 14 Nov 2014, 09:02

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

12 Dec 2015, 05:21

Does anyone know if it is possible to make my own function in PMC?
I need to do this in PCM:

Code: Select all

rand( x, y )
{
   Random, var, %x%, %y%
   return var
}
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

12 Dec 2015, 16:54

vallorian wrote:Does anyone know if it is possible to make my own function in PMC?
I need to do this in PCM:

Code: Select all

rand( x, y )
{
   Random, var, %x%, %y%
   return var
}
http://macrocreator.com/docs/p0-Faq.htm ... ey-scripts
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
Yoshimu
Posts: 38
Joined: 14 Nov 2014, 09:02

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

13 Dec 2015, 03:45

Ok thx. I added library file into PMC.
But now is it possible to use this function inside "Send" with "Array".
Something like:

Code: Select all

Array1 := Array("Var1","Var2",Var3".'Var4","Var5")
loop, 5
{
    Send, % Array1[rand(1, array1.maxindex() )] 
}
Or maybe there is a different way to do the same thing. I load arrays on the beginning and use multitimes in whole script. and i want random value for each use (so i can use Assign variable in the beginning).
And also i would like, that it works with others values in one "send" becasue i have something like this: "text text texte %firstVar% text text tex %secondVar% text text..... (now i use assign var)

Thanks for any help
PS: If its easy to do in PCM, can you create it in PCM?
Adorabla
Posts: 26
Joined: 17 Dec 2015, 17:17

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

17 Dec 2015, 17:45

Hi Pulover and Autohotkey Community !

Im very impressed from Macro Creator v4.1.3 and im using it nearly half of a year with impressive results.
I started with simple Click recording but now im using Pixel and Image Search functions.

But i have a problem and i think it has something to do with Variables (i dont understand this, maybe you can explain this to me)

My example Macro:

Code: Select all

Loop, 4
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Window
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 155, 122, 1124, 700, C:\Program Files\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20151215074319.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1  ; OK gesucht im Login und gedrückt
		Sleep, 1000
	}
How can i implement a way in this loop that tells the Script to react with an action if the image is found or if the image wasnt found at the same time ?
-> Now the image was found -> Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
-> The Image was not found -> Click on another Position or something like that

I dont know how to implement a if image found and if image not found at the same time :/
How can i realise this in the Loop? (without Goto)
Can someone explain this to me or which buttons in Macro Creator ?
A little example would be enough :)


Thank you very much for your help and have a nice day !
Yoshimu
Posts: 38
Joined: 14 Nov 2014, 09:02

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

18 Dec 2015, 06:33

Adorabla wrote:How can i implement a way in this loop that tells the Script to react with an action if the image is found or if the image wasnt found at the same time ?
-> Now the image was found -> Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
-> The Image was not found -> Click on another Position or something like that

I dont know how to implement a if image found and if image not found at the same time :/
How can i realise this in the Loop? (without Goto)
Can someone explain this to me or which buttons in Macro Creator ?
A little example would be enough :)
Hey. Try this:

Code: Select all

CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1366, 768, C:\Users\Miszcz\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20151218122651.png
If ErrorLevel = 0
	Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
If ErrorLevel
{
	Click, 1154, 229 Left, 1
	Sleep, 10
}
or in PMC

Code: Select all

[PMC Code]|F3||1|Window|1|Macro1
1|Left Click, Continue|0`, 0`, 1366`, 768`, C:\Users\Miszcz\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20151218122651.png|1|0|ImageSearch||Screen|||
2|If Image/Pixel Not Found||1|0|If_Statement|||||
3|Left Move & Click|1154, 229 Left, 1|1|10|Click|||||
4|[End If]|EndIf|1|0|If_Statement|||||
i think it is the easiest way
Adorabla
Posts: 26
Joined: 17 Dec 2015, 17:17

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

18 Dec 2015, 06:52

Thank You for your help ! :)
I try it ASAP after work !

Simple is always good ! but can you enhance my/your posted Script with the use of an Else command ?

I want to learn but i need a push in the right direction...
The Else Variable seems quit Important in my future scripting:)

Thank you!!!
Very Much!
SturmGhost

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

18 Dec 2015, 15:30

Is there any option to multiply each delay time with a specific number? If not, can you add this function?
daman9091233
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Dec 2015, 18:15

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

18 Dec 2015, 18:21

ok so would this work to play a game in bluestacks to make it login to one account send resources login to next account send resources and time the clicks slower to let things load and have it run through a loop then pause for a set amount of time then restart so as to cycle accounts unloading resources then pause and start over in an hour so all day long every hour it unloads 7 accounts. it would have to log keystrokes for logins and mouse clicks to select and send also a mouse draging function. is this the right type of program for this or not?
Yoshimu
Posts: 38
Joined: 14 Nov 2014, 09:02

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

19 Dec 2015, 05:34

Adorabla, I just used If Statement connected to Image search -> if Image is NOT found. There is option "else" too. You can download my simple script, and go inside that if statement, and look what you can change.

SturmGhost, i know u can slow or increase speed by 2x, 4x, 8x and 16x, but i dont know if u can make e.g 3x faster.

daman9091233, it should works.
JackAHK
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 Nov 2015, 13:22

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

19 Dec 2015, 23:32

Is the Softpedia site mentioned above safe? - Chrome still flags as virus

Thanks

Walker
lexikos
Posts: 9664
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 04:07
Contact:

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

21 Dec 2015, 03:34

@JackAHK: What do you mean? Chrome does not flag Softpedia. If you're referring to macrocreator.com, which is flagged, there's nothing there right now except for an "under maintenance" message and a link to Softpedia. The only real problem here is Chrome.

As for Softpedia itself, I always thought it was one of those "cesspool of adware" type sites which you're better off avoiding when there are better options. I'd suggest trying the GitHub link instead.
User avatar
SamHasler
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Nov 2015, 05:39

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

22 Dec 2015, 06:29

lexikos wrote:I'd suggest trying the GitHub link instead.
Github doesn't appear to host an installer for download (although the instaler exe could be added to a release), and the softpedia download is currently blocked by chrome.
lexikos
Posts: 9664
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 04:07
Contact:

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

22 Dec 2015, 17:03

What do you need an installer for? Can't you just download and run the script?

I did, and it seemed to work just fine with a Unicode 64-bit. It wouldn't load on ANSI, though.
... and the softpedia download is currently blocked by chrome.
So unblock it. If you don't want to do that, don't use the installer. If you downloaded the installer from anywhere else, I'm pretty sure it would do the same thing.

I was thinking that JackAHK meant the download page was flagged, since macrocreator.com is. Now I've used the download link, and I see my mistake.
User avatar
SamHasler
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Nov 2015, 05:39

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

23 Dec 2015, 11:37

There's a github issue for the chrome website issue: https://github.com/Pulover/PuloversMacr ... /issues/10

I've submitted a false positive report for the installer to AVG in the hopes that getting it unblocked by them might trigger a re-evaluation by chrome.
A1MS
Posts: 22
Joined: 27 Dec 2015, 12:21

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

27 Dec 2015, 12:29

Using 4.1.3, image not works, plz help. thanks.

Code: Select all

[PMC Code]|F3||1|Window|1|Macro1
1|Continue, Stop|503`, 324`, 633`, 383`, C:\Users\Poster\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20151227230315.png|1|0|ImageSearch|Break|Screen|||
2|If Image/Pixel Found||1|0|If_Statement|||||
3|[Assign Variable]|FoundX += 10|1|0|Variable|||||
4|[Assign Variable]|FoundY += 10|1|0|Variable|||||
5|Move|%FoundX%, %FoundY%, 0|1|10|Click|||||
6|[End If]|EndIf|1|0|If_Statement|||||

User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

07 Jan 2016, 12:18

A1MS wrote:Using 4.1.3, image not works, plz help. thanks.

Code: Select all

[PMC Code]|F3||1|Window|1|Macro1
1|Continue, Stop|503`, 324`, 633`, 383`, C:\Users\Poster\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20151227230315.png|1|0|ImageSearch|Break|Screen|||
2|If Image/Pixel Found||1|0|If_Statement|||||
3|[Assign Variable]|FoundX += 10|1|0|Variable|||||
4|[Assign Variable]|FoundY += 10|1|0|Variable|||||
5|Move|%FoundX%, %FoundY%, 0|1|10|Click|||||
6|[End If]|EndIf|1|0|If_Statement|||||

Maybe it's not finding it. Try to add some variation and make tests with an if statement and a msgbox.

About the website, I still need some patience from everyone. I'm working on another release and have rebuilt the site, but I need to finish the update before I can open it for Google to evaluate it again.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
crazymoon
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Jan 2016, 06:35

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

12 Jan 2016, 06:54

Hello,

I am having issues recording macros in-game. I used to do it earlier with 7 Days to die and it was working perfectly. But right now I have been trying for ARK survival evolved and for Euro Truck simulator 2. Here's the problem.
When I hit the key for recording the macro in game "F9" it doesn't work, only once I managed to get it working and after that when i tried to play the macro in-game it didn't worked. Is there any way to help me out with this problem?

Thanks in advance!
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

12 Jan 2016, 13:28

vallorian wrote:Does anyone know if it is possible to make my own function in PMC?
I need to do this in PCM:

Code: Select all

rand( x, y )
{
   Random, var, %x%, %y%
   return var
}
vallorian wrote:Ok thx. I added library file into PMC.
But now is it possible to use this function inside "Send" with "Array".
Something like:

Code: Select all

Array1 := Array("Var1","Var2",Var3".'Var4","Var5")
loop, 5
{
    Send, % Array1[rand(1, array1.maxindex() )] 
}
Or maybe there is a different way to do the same thing. I load arrays on the beginning and use multitimes in whole script. and i want random value for each use (so i can use Assign variable in the beginning).
And also i would like, that it works with others values in one "send" becasue i have something like this: "text text texte %firstVar% text text tex %secondVar% text text..... (now i use assign var)

Thanks for any help
PS: If its easy to do in PCM, can you create it in PCM?
I know it's been a month, but I've been working every day on the new version of PMC and I'd just like to say that both of these requests will soon be possible from inside the app itself, as I've been implementing user defined functions and extended support for arrays. Also PMC will support real expressions making things like multiple if statements possible too.

I hope to have all done in a week or two. ;)
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
guestt

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.3 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Writer)

12 Jan 2016, 14:27

@pulover: I would suggest you put the downloadable compiled version up on GitHub in the releases section to avoid problems with AV software blocking your site. No doubt GH won't be blocked as easily and at least your site will remain available to visitors.

Return to “Pulovers Macro Creator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests