Page 39 of 63

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 31 Mar 2017, 14:12
by Danielsan73
Musa wrote:can anyone help me installing this on my macbook.???
$!00 to anyone who can help me get this running
Try Parallels Desktop lite is free now.

https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/paralle ... 4709?mt=12

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 14 Apr 2017, 05:20
by Hyunsen
While the image has been found and it keeps clicking the image. I want to put another "image found" if a certain image has been found while clicking i want it to be stop.
example: repeatedly clicking the button > pops up a reward message > [image found] stop> repeat
sorry for the english and im new to this
Spoiler

Re: Macro Creator v4.1.1 - Automation Tool (Recorder & Write

Posted: 15 Apr 2017, 23:55
by wirry
rmcallister55 wrote:Hi, The script I am attaching works great the first run through. When it goes to the second loop, it does not pause. I think it just sets errorlevel = 1, and keeps going. This is not how the script is written. It is not supposed to continue until it finds the image in the search. Can you help me figure out how to make the script pause for the image until it finds the image on subsequent loops.

Code: Select all

Loop, Read, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\Documents\Accountwithcoins.txt
{
	WinActivate, Genymotion - Galaxy S4 - 4.3 - API 18 - 1080x1920 (480x800, 240dpi) - 192.168.56.102
	Sleep, 333
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213092922.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		If ErrorLevel
			Break
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213093430.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213142914.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213142926.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Sleep, 3000
	SetKeyDelay, 5
	SendEvent, %A_LoopReadLine%
	Sleep, 5
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213142943.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Sleep, 3000
	SetKeyDelay, 5
	SendEvent, poilkjmnb
	Sleep, 5
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213143009.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213145552.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213145623.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Send, {Down 11}
	Sleep, 1000
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, *50 C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213151051.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213145907.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213145929.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Send, {LButton 2}
	Sleep, 3000
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213150038.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213150050.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213150101.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Loop
	{
		CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
		ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1680, 1050, C:\Users\Ryan_McAllister\AppData\Roaming\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20131213145929.png
		If ErrorLevel = 0
			Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
		Sleep, 3000
	}
	Until ErrorLevel = 0
	Send, {LButton 2}
	Sleep, 3000
}
Hi Admin, is this issue had solved on current version? I've a same issue that the loop not work after second / greater loop while using the image search, it will not pause the command to check the image first.

Thank you.

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 18 Apr 2017, 12:26
by Flipscript
Hey guys,

first of all thanks to the creators of autohotkey, to pulover for his macro app and to the whole community for their help and support!
I’m new to scripting so my questions are kinda ridiculous, though everyone has to start somewhere and despite of my internet research i ran out of ideas to solve my problems.

1. Where can I find the command „SetWorkingDir“ in Pulover’s Macro Creator?
2. Can i set default paths in Pulover’s Macro Creator for opening projects and the „export to ahk“ function?
3. I’m working on portablizing some programs and as far as i can see setting variables and relative paths are crucial for this purpose. I want to use the command „Iniwrite“ with relative path specifications for an ini-file that is located in the same root folder as the script but in a different directory. So let’s say there are the following two directories:
-> Root-Folder\Folder 1\test.ahk
-> Root-Folder\Folder 2\test.ini
Now, if the script „test.ahk“ is run it shall write some values to the „test.ini“ file. What would be the correct relative path for this purpose?
My idea with my limited knowledge so far is to set the A_WorkingDir to %A_ScriptDir%\..\..
This way the variable %A_WorkingDir% should refer to the Root-Folder and then i could set the path for the command „IniWrite“ to %A_WorkingDir%\Folder 2\test.ini
Most likely an awkward solution and i even don't know what the actual purpose of the working directory is.
So here we go, is there an easier way or what would be a good solution for my issue?

Thanks in advance!

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 23 Apr 2017, 10:01
by jackdripper
Hello! Can I get the program to read the file (Loop, Read) in a language other than English?

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 29 Apr 2017, 12:15
by OrangeView
I am trying to add an if statement to my script in Pulover but am having trouble.
I need it to know if Corel Photo paint is open or not. If it is open continue with the script if not open the Corel.exe file then continue with the script. I have tried this>

Code: Select all

IfWinExist, Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 (64-Bit) ahk_class Corel PHOTO-PAINT17
{
}
Else
{
    Run, CorelPP.exe
I do not know how to tell it to continue with the script if it is already open and how to end the script.

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 29 Apr 2017, 21:01
by guest3456
OrangeView wrote:I am trying to add an if statement to my script in Pulover but am having trouble.
I need it to know if Corel Photo paint is open or not. If it is open continue with the script if not open the Corel.exe file then continue with the script. I have tried this>

Code: Select all

IfWinExist, Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 (64-Bit) ahk_class Corel PHOTO-PAINT17
{
}
Else
{
    Run, CorelPP.exe
I do not know how to tell it to continue with the script if it is already open and how to end the script.

maybe something like this:

Code: Select all

IfWinNotExist, Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 (64-Bit) ahk_class Corel PHOTO-PAINT17
{
   Run, CorelPP.exe
   WinWait, Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 (64-Bit) ahk_class Corel PHOTO-PAINT17
}

; ... rest of script here
    

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 29 Apr 2017, 21:54
by OrangeView
guest3456 wrote:
OrangeView wrote:I am trying to add an if statement to my script in Pulover but am having trouble.
I need it to know if Corel Photo paint is open or not. If it is open continue with the script if not open the Corel.exe file then continue with the script. I have tried this>

Code: Select all

IfWinExist, Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 (64-Bit) ahk_class Corel PHOTO-PAINT17
{
}
Else
{
    Run, CorelPP.exe
I do not know how to tell it to continue with the script if it is already open and how to end the script.

maybe something like this:

Code: Select all

IfWinNotExist, Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 (64-Bit) ahk_class Corel PHOTO-PAINT17
{
   Run, CorelPP.exe
   WinWait, Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 (64-Bit) ahk_class Corel PHOTO-PAINT17
}

; ... rest of script here
    
I got it now! Plus when I originally made it the closing bracket did not show up.
Thanks for the help!

Code: Select all

IfWinNotExist, Corel PHOTO-PAINT X7 (64-Bit) ahk_class Corel PHOTO-PAINT17
{
    Run, CorelPP.exe
}

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 02 May 2017, 07:39
by nightcrawler504
So made a macro and works great, its supposed to run a set of clicks based on search image with if and else conditions over a game I'm playing on nox android emulator.

Problems comes when I try to run the same macro the next day, it no longer works, logic is correct, found that reinserting all searched images of the search image conditions fixes issue. Images I reinsert are the same as the ones of the day before, its a long macro and reinserting images takes too long, also I actually want to grow it to do other tasks so its not an option to have to reinsert images on the daily.

Could somebody please help, I'm running latest nox and pulover

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 11 May 2017, 17:31
by KeronCyst
nightcrawler504, I don't have an answer for you but just a workaround: maybe you can set up another script that will reload the images for you!

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 12 May 2017, 07:07
by nightcrawler504
Yeah thanks, not an option though, I'm using another macro creator at the moment that does the job, I'm in evaluation so hope to figure a solution before evaluation ends, thinking somewhere in the lines as to not search for exact image, just haven't had the time to look deep into it, or even know if it can be done, so we will see thanks anyway its nice to know at least that there is a live community, slow one but alive :D

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 13 May 2017, 06:37
by Cpy
Does anyone knows how V5 macros changed compared to V4? Is there any easy way to convert them? My V4 macro loaded in V5 absolutely does not work.

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 13 May 2017, 08:10
by Slawomir
Hi,
I have made loop in a loop, and I want in this inner loop the breaker for both loops, when doing break loop that breaks only loop in, staying in external loop, and I do not want that
please hep
Thenk You.

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 13 May 2017, 11:42
by boiler
I don't know how you would tell it this in PMC, but in pure AHK, you break two levels of loops with Break, 2. See the Break documentation.

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 14 May 2017, 05:28
by Allinall8
Hi, I'm trying to use user defined functions for the 1st time in the Macrocreator, but i can't seem to get it to work, i've tried just copy and pasting into expressions which didn't work, and i've tried recreating it step by step with the macro creator, but i can't say i know what every bit of code actually means and how to recreate that with the Macro creator. Can anyone tell me what i need to do to get it to work in the Macrocreator?
Thanks.

This code i found via google is for recognizing a already open internet explorer tab/window.


Code: Select all

IEGet(Name="")        ;Retrieve pointer to existing IE window/tab
{
    IfEqual, Name,, WinGetTitle, Name, ahk_class IEFrame
        Name := ( Name="New Tab - Windows Internet Explorer" ) ? "about:Tabs"
        : RegExReplace( Name, " - (Windows|Microsoft) Internet Explorer" )
    For wb in ComObjCreate( "Shell.Application" ).Windows
        If ( wb.LocationName = Name ) && InStr( wb.FullName, "iexplore.exe" )
            Return wb
} ;written by Jethrow
wb := IEGet("")

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 21 May 2017, 00:19
by 3600

Code: Select all

Click, 960, 540 Left, Down
Sleep, 2000
Click, 960, 540 Left, Up
Loop
{
    CoordMode, Pixel, Window
    PixelSearch, 0, 0, 268, 1721, 325, 1848, 0x9D626C, 100, Fast RGB
    If ErrorLevel = 0
    	SoundBeep
    If ErrorLevel
    	Return
}
Until ErrorLevel = 0
If ErrorLevel = 0
{
    Click, 960, 540 Right, Down
    Sleep, 10
    Click, 960, 540 Right, Up
}
1. its not detecting pixle change in the zone i created and not playing sound what wrong in it ?

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 21 May 2017, 05:27
by boiler
Your script ends the first time through the loop if it doesn't find the color because of these lines:

Code: Select all

If ErrorLevel 
    Return
Remove those so it can continue looping until it finds the color.

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 21 May 2017, 09:18
by 3600
boiler wrote:Your script ends the first time through the loop if it doesn't find the color because of these lines:

Code: Select all

If ErrorLevel 
    Return
Remove those so it can continue looping until it finds the color.
Done
do you know how can i use this picture
Image

i want that when it move it will trigger LMB but cant find a good way and with pixels its very buggy (i think the transparent make it buggy since this image is always on screen but the background change)

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 21 May 2017, 11:18
by boiler
The picture isn't visible in your post.

Generally, use ImageSearch, and only include the portion of the picture that won't change due to background or whatever (or use the Trans option in ImageSearch and color the pixels that could change with your chosen Trans color).

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Posted: 25 May 2017, 11:05
by ozz
this thing really needs a way to control mouse speed other then mouse delay. any type of system built to find non human like movements eats this thing up. ahk has some great functions for this just needs to be built into macro creator. Ive made some really complex scripts using this only to be taxed by the man because of the super fast non human like interaction with systems built to find this type of activities.