Pulover's Macro Creator v5.4.1 - The Complete Automation Tool

Advanced Macro Recorder/Editor.

Moderator: Pulover

User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

29 May 2016, 21:45

rRogick wrote:Oi. Estou com dois problemas que estão atrapalhando bastante a automação de algumas tarefas.
Olá rRogick,
rRogick wrote:Primeiro
Ele reconhece duas janelas do Internet Explorer mesmo com uma só estando aberta (clicando no combo e informando o titulo da janela).
Isso faz ele se perder. Não sei se tem haver, mas quando finalizo o processo do IE de 32bits no gerenciador de tarefas ele volta a reconhecer uma janela, funciona uma vez e volta. Porém funciona normalmente as vezes.
O PMC usa esta função para localizar as janelas:

Code: Select all

ListIEWindows()
{
	List := "[blank]||"
	Try
	{
		For Pwb in ComObjCreate( "Shell.Application" ).Windows
			If (InStr(Pwb.FullName, "iexplore.exe"))
				Try List .= RegExReplace(Pwb.Document.Title, "\|", "§") "|"
	}
	return List
}
Se aparecem mais janelas do que deveriam, é algum problema com o próprio ie ou windows...
rRogick wrote:Segundo
Também no IE, salvo a macro e quando abro de novo ele perde o site a qual se referia, voltando a ficar "blank".
O arquivo pmc não memoriza o nome da janela, nem poderia já que cada página tem um nome diferente. Mas você pode editar qualquer linha deste comando, selecionar a janela atual e clicar OK para conectar novamente.
rRogick wrote:Outros questões menores:
Ele não reconhece alguns itens no IE, para puxar o ID ou Nome.
Qual por exemplo? Talvez não seja um elemento visível para as funções existentes.
rRogick wrote:A função de aguardar do IE fica esperando para sempre.
Tem certeza que você usou a função em um comando que realmente navega para outra página (como clicar em um link)? Novamente, a função usada é bem conhecida:

Code: Select all

IELoad(Pwb)
{
	global StopIt
	
	If !Pwb
		Return False
	While !(Pwb.busy)
	{
		Sleep, 100
		If StopIt
			return False
	}
	While (Pwb.busy)
	{
		Sleep, 100
		If StopIt
			return False
	}
	While !(Pwb.document.Readystate = "Complete")
	{
		Sleep, 100
		If StopIt
			return False
	}
	Return True
}
rRogick wrote:Agradeço pelo trabalho e software, ótimo trabalho!
Obrigado pelo apoio.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
a1chimlua
Posts: 3
Joined: 06 May 2016, 22:11

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

01 Jun 2016, 01:29

Hey, It's me again.
I'm just asking If there are any fuction like:

Search Image "img1" and "img2"
If "img1" or "img2" found then do sth.

So far what i'm doing Is like:

Search Image "img1"
If "img1" found then do sth.
else Search Image "img2"
If "img2" found then do sth.

My "do sth" is very long so making the macro heavier. Can you help me shorten this?
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

01 Jun 2016, 12:12

You can define a function that takes two parameters, one for each file, and returns true if one of them is found. Use "Evaluate Expression" in the if statements to call it and evaluate in one line.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
renatooliveira
Posts: 5
Joined: 15 Apr 2016, 11:03
Location: Portugal

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

03 Jun 2016, 05:00

a1chimlua wrote:Hey, It's me again.
I'm just asking If there are any fuction like:

Search Image "img1" and "img2"
If "img1" or "img2" found then do sth.

So far what i'm doing Is like:

Search Image "img1"
If "img1" found then do sth.
else Search Image "img2"
If "img2" found then do sth.

My "do sth" is very long so making the macro heavier. Can you help me shorten this?

Code: Select all

MsgBox, 0, , begin
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1920, 1080, C:\Users\RenatoOliveira\Desktop\MacroCreatorPortable\x86\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20160603105907.png
If ErrorLevel = 0
{
    MsgBox, 1, , img 1
}
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1920, 1080, C:\Users\RenatoOliveira\Desktop\MacroCreatorPortable\x86\MacroCreator\Screenshots\Screen_20160603105512.png
If ErrorLevel = 0
{
    MsgBox, 0, , img2
}
MsgBox, 0, , end
kjyek
Posts: 7
Joined: 01 Jun 2016, 19:56

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

03 Jun 2016, 12:56

It doesn't pick up game controller input even when I use something like JoyToKey.. :?: :?:
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

03 Jun 2016, 13:10

kjyek wrote:It doesn't pick up game controller input even when I use something like JoyToKey.. :?: :?:
Did you click the joystick button on the toolbar? Notice that it can only be used as hotkey. AHK cannot send joystick buttons so it makes no sense to capture them.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
kjyek
Posts: 7
Joined: 01 Jun 2016, 19:56

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

03 Jun 2016, 14:53

I guess it'd have to record keyboard output instead of input for it to do what I intended.
hasantr
Posts: 933
Joined: 05 Apr 2016, 14:18
Location: İstanbul

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

07 Jun 2016, 02:35

Please adding features; PMC-clicking the file to automatically and play.
Ahk problems are export.

I am sorry bad English.
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

07 Jun 2016, 13:08

hasantr wrote:Please adding features; PMC-clicking the file to automatically and play.
Ahk problems are export.

I am sorry bad English.
You can create a shortcut with command line parameters :arrow: http://www.macrocreator.com/docs/Main.h ... parameters

For exported scripts, remove the hotkeys in the export window to auto play the first macro.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
potato

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

08 Jun 2016, 07:56

I use AHK GUI to create a GUI with check boxes and text boxes for entering certain repetitive data. Is there anyway I can put this inside of the macro tool to prompt the same GUI and continue once submitted?
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

08 Jun 2016, 09:27

potato wrote:I use AHK GUI to create a GUI with check boxes and text boxes for entering certain repetitive data. Is there anyway I can put this inside of the macro tool to prompt the same GUI and continue once submitted?
No. You'll have to export the script.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
NewYears1978

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

08 Jun 2016, 12:43

I was hoping osmeone could help me out.

I just started using this app a couple days ago, I simply have 6 macros that hit shortcuts in my Chrome fav bar - it was working flawless. Today out of the blue (no changes or anything made) it started going REALLY slow. When I hit a key it pause like 2-3 seconds before doing anything..and the macro runs slow as well.

No clue what has changed or going on, maybe someone can help me, any ideas?
NewYears1978
Posts: 20
Joined: 09 Jun 2016, 07:44

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.2 - The Complete Automation Tool

09 Jun 2016, 08:08

The post above was me, sorry about the double post and thanks for removing it (and sorry about this double post, I hadn't registered yet so I can't edit the above post)

I remade all the macros and the problem went away..but I am still curious as to why? Because it may happen again. Any ideas?
Also the little control toolbar is very laggy when dragging around the desktop. Just curious if anyone has seen that issue either. Thanks in advance.
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Version Update: 5.0.3

09 Jun 2016, 22:32

Hello again, everyone!

I took some time to fix all known bugs that I could. I also made a few minor improvements to the UI, based on user comments.

About the project

At the time of this release I am really busy with other projects, so I’m going to stop maintaining this one indefinitely. These other projects are important to me and I want to concentrate on them, therefore I might not answer contacts and posts either (but I know I can count on my friends here to answer some questions and help each other). I may retake it in the future if I find time, but right now I have a lot to do and it may be a while before I do.

Once again I’d like to thank everyone who has contributed with suggestions, comments, criticisms, compliments and bug reports to make PMC an useful tool for many people around the world.
Version 5.0.3

Fixed wrong rows executed in loops after gosub or goto.
Fixed missing value field in exported Control and
ControlGet commands.
Fixed hidden Main Loop band reappearing after gui resize or minimizing/maximizing.
Fixed bug in Copy to... feature.
Fixed Delete key not working as hotkey.
Last edited by Pulover on 19 Jul 2016, 13:31, edited 4 times in total.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
User avatar
joedf
Posts: 8937
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:08
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.3 - The Complete Automation Tool

09 Jun 2016, 23:30

Well, you've done great work Pulover! :+1:
I hope to see more from you soon. Good luck in your projects :)
Image Image Image Image Image
Windows 10 x64 Professional, Intel i5-8500, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB, 2x16GB Kingston FURY Beast - DDR4 3200 MHz | [About Me] | [About the AHK Foundation] | [Courses on AutoHotkey]
[ASPDM - StdLib Distribution] | [Qonsole - Quake-like console emulator] | [LibCon - Autohotkey Console Library]
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.3 - The Complete Automation Tool

09 Jun 2016, 23:58

Thank you, joedf! ;)
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
Adorabla
Posts: 26
Joined: 17 Dec 2015, 17:17

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.3 - The Complete Automation Tool

10 Jun 2016, 06:13

@Pulover !!
Good Luck with everything you try to accomplish !

You have done an awesome Job with PMC and this nice tool gave me so much...from fun and tears to true excitement that everything works /haha

Im truly grateful :)

Thanks Pulover, for everything !
Good luck and bye../so sad/ :/ :/
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 612
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.3 - The Complete Automation Tool

10 Jun 2016, 09:25

Thank you, Adorabla!
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
IvyNebulous
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Jun 2016, 05:20

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.3 - The Complete Automation Tool

13 Jun 2016, 05:35

For some reason whenever i try to perform a macro while using Bluestacks (For the computer illiterate: an application the allows you to play mobile games on your pc (Android Emulator)), it wont let me. I know for a fact that the macro is still working and its not just the one game, the Bluestacks app is pretty much rejecting the macro. So for example, im playing that infamous game, agario. while trying the eject tiny "blobs", i would have to spam a single button and i can't. Well bluestacks decides to not let the macro run but instead, recording the key/keys i just pressed to run the macro. I am running latest version of Windows since 6/13/2016 (though i believe that is not the issue here). My guess is bluestacks has restricted macro use. Please reply if you believe you can help.


p.s. I already tried un/reinstalling bluestacks and the macro creator
SHARK_Online
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Jun 2016, 21:36

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.3 - The Complete Automation Tool

13 Jun 2016, 21:54

First off - thank you for an excellent program. I've been messing around with it and going through your tutorial (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSAdvim75MY) and I'm stuck at the ControlSetText part. It won't enter the text and it won't click either. I've tried a few things (pauses, specifically activating the window, running as administrator) but no dice. Does anyone know of an issue that might cause this - maybe a windows security setting somewhere? This is a Windows 7 Pro machine.

Return to “Pulovers Macro Creator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests