Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.7 - The Complete Automation Tool

Advanced Macro Recorder/Editor.

Moderator: Pulover

User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.3 - The Complete Automation Tool

30 Oct 2020, 09:47

Version Update!

Version 5.3.3
  • Fixed bug in Else If statements nested in other statements.
  • Fixed empty return value from Object/Array method call from Function window.
Download version 5.3.3
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Version Update: 5.3.4

01 Nov 2020, 21:02

Version Update!

Version 5.3.4
  • Fixed strings being evaluated as math operations in expressions.
Download version 5.3.4
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
stella
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Nov 2020, 19:41

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

03 Nov 2020, 19:54

Hello, I can’t use this software normally. When I open it, it’s useless to click any button and it will get stuck after a few seconds. Then I can only force the process to end
my system is win10
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

03 Nov 2020, 20:31

stella wrote:
03 Nov 2020, 19:54
Hello, I can’t use this software normally. When I open it, it’s useless to click any button and it will get stuck after a few seconds. Then I can only force the process to end
my system is win10
Your firewall must be blocking update check. Try the portable version, update check on startup is disabled by default in portable.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
mons3fa
Posts: 16
Joined: 20 May 2017, 19:33
Google: https://plus.google.com/+MoeRezai

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

03 Nov 2020, 20:46

I am trying to show a traytip on a fullscreen window but it only shows the tip behind the window, or when I display a msgbox right after it making the window go behind the msgbox.
“There is only one good, knowledge, and one evil, ignorance.”
“I cannot teach anybody anything. I can only make them think”
-Socrates
mons3fa
Posts: 16
Joined: 20 May 2017, 19:33
Google: https://plus.google.com/+MoeRezai

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

04 Nov 2020, 00:28

how do you do a if process exist?

EDIT:
I figured this out I wrote a function to use it.
“There is only one good, knowledge, and one evil, ignorance.”
“I cannot teach anybody anything. I can only make them think”
-Socrates
mons3fa
Posts: 16
Joined: 20 May 2017, 19:33
Google: https://plus.google.com/+MoeRezai

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

04 Nov 2020, 02:06

mons3fa wrote:
04 Nov 2020, 00:28
how do you do a if process exist?
Nvm I created a function to check this and works.
“There is only one good, knowledge, and one evil, ignorance.”
“I cannot teach anybody anything. I can only make them think”
-Socrates
mons3fa
Posts: 16
Joined: 20 May 2017, 19:33
Google: https://plus.google.com/+MoeRezai

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

04 Nov 2020, 02:46

There seems to be an issue with when you close a macro the preceding or proceeding macro tends to take on elements from the closed macro, specifically macro specific #if statements and sometimes updates if statements and such with values from that closed macro.

When you move the macro indexes it seems to cause things to jump into random functions even when they are not called anywhere within that macro. I only noticed these issues after closing a macro and/or moving the orders around.
“There is only one good, knowledge, and one evil, ignorance.”
“I cannot teach anybody anything. I can only make them think”
-Socrates
Xenomy
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Apr 2019, 17:19

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

04 Nov 2020, 13:21

Hello, ive found a bug, when i use Pause, the random timer values cant go above 100000, whenever you input anything above, it just reverts to 100000,
if i use the normal function of pause, it works as usual, and i can go above 100000.
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

04 Nov 2020, 15:06

Xenomy wrote:
04 Nov 2020, 13:21
Hello, ive found a bug, when i use Pause, the random timer values cant go above 100000, whenever you input anything above, it just reverts to 100000,
if i use the normal function of pause, it works as usual, and i can go above 100000.
Noted. Will increase the limit in the next release.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
User avatar
hasantr
Posts: 667
Joined: 05 Apr 2016, 14:18
Location: İstanbul

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

06 Nov 2020, 17:20

A trivial error.
Run works correctly even if the first parameter is empty. But that shouldn't have happened.
Run, , C:\Users\hasan\Desktop\x64\MacroCreator
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

06 Nov 2020, 20:04

I guess you're expecting an error message, but the first parameter in this line of code would be interpreted as omitted in ahk script, whereas in PMC it's just a blank variable.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
MrAsR
Posts: 8
Joined: 06 Nov 2020, 21:05

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

07 Nov 2020, 08:47

Can this macro focus its macros only on one application? like only running on notepad, even though i'm watching youtube?
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.3.4 - The Complete Automation Tool

07 Nov 2020, 09:00

MrAsR wrote:
07 Nov 2020, 08:47
Can this macro focus its macros only on one application? like only running on notepad, even though i'm watching youtube?
You can use control commands to perform actions on nonactive windows, if the target application exposes win32 controls. There's a Control tutorial in the apps YouTube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/c/PuloversMacroCreator
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Version Update: 5.3.5

09 Nov 2020, 16:46

Version Update!

Version 5.3.5
  • Updated max value for Pause (Sleep) command.
  • Project's exe custom icon path is now saved to PMC file.
  • Fixed bugs with objects and strings inside objects.
  • Fixed small bugs.
Download version 5.3.5
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
wiking76
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Sep 2020, 05:50

Re: Version Update: 5.3.5

10 Nov 2020, 05:44

Pulover wrote:
09 Nov 2020, 16:46
Version Broken Link for safety Update!

Version 5.3.5
  • Updated max value for Pause (Sleep) command.
  • Project's exe custom icon path is now saved to PMC file.
  • Fixed bugs with objects and strings inside objects.
  • Fixed small bugs.
Download Broken Link for safety version 5.3.5
with this update the tool don't works on browser.. it works fine on desktop and in folder but not in broswer anymore
Ps. probably i've posted in the wrong topic.. sorry
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Version Update: 5.3.5

10 Nov 2020, 06:38

wiking76 wrote:
10 Nov 2020, 05:44
with this update the tool don't works on browser.. it works fine on desktop and in folder but not in broswer anymore
Ps. probably i've posted in the wrong topic.. sorry
No idea what you are talking about.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
wiking76
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Sep 2020, 05:50

Re: Version Update: 5.3.5

10 Nov 2020, 07:01

Pulover wrote:
10 Nov 2020, 06:38
wiking76 wrote:
10 Nov 2020, 05:44
with this update the tool don't works on browser.. it works fine on desktop and in folder but not in broswer anymore
Ps. probably i've posted in the wrong topic.. sorry
No idea what you are talking about.
i'll try to explain with my bad english: in this months i've created three macros to works in browser.. now with this update don't works anymore. If you want i can do a video to show what i mean
User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 499
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Version Update: 5.3.5

10 Nov 2020, 07:15

wiking76 wrote:
10 Nov 2020, 07:01
i'll try to explain with my bad english: in this months i've created three macros to works in browser.. now with this update don't works anymore. If you want i can do a video to show what i mean
You still haven't explained what you mean. What commands are you using? Post your PMC code here.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)
wiking76
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Sep 2020, 05:50

Re: Version Update: 5.3.5

10 Nov 2020, 08:01

Pulover wrote:
10 Nov 2020, 07:15
wiking76 wrote:
10 Nov 2020, 07:01
i'll try to explain with my bad english: in this months i've created three macros to works in browser.. now with this update don't works anymore. If you want i can do a video to show what i mean
You still haven't explained what you mean. What commands are you using? Post your PMC code here.
i've solved with a pc restart..

Return to “Pulovers Macro Creator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MMORPGBOTTER, Pulover and 2 guests