Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

Advanced Macro Recorder/Editor.

Moderator: Pulover

Xenomy
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Apr 2019, 17:19

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool - Random Coordinates ImageSearch

11 Apr 2019, 17:24

Hey, Amazing Software!

Was wondering if its possible to make a ImageSearch click randomly within the picture its found?
Would be awesome to have!

Been looking around and coudnt find much, all i found was AHK solutions!
bblue67
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Apr 2019, 17:03

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

12 Apr 2019, 08:32

Hi,
please need help for this little macro:

Code: Select all

FileRead, book, C:\BOOK.txt

Loop

{
	MsgBox, 0, , %book%
	If (book != 0)

    	{
        
		book :=
	 
       (LTrim
        
		SubStr(book, InStr(book,"
        
		") + 1)
	
        )
    
	}

}

Code: Select all

[PMC Code v5.0.5]|F4||1|Window,2,Fast,0,1,Input,-1,-1,1|1|Macro1
Groups=Start:1
1|FileRead|book, C:\BOOK.txt|1|0|FileRead|||||
2|[LoopStart]|LoopStart|0|0|Loop|||||
3|[MsgBox]|%book%|1|0|MsgBox|0||||
4|Evaluate Expression|book != 0|1|0|If_Statement|errorlevel=0||||
5|[Assign Variable]|book :=  SubStr(book, InStr(book,"`n") + 1)|1|0|Variable|Expression||||
6|[End If]|EndIf|1|0|If_Statement|||||
7|[LoopEnd]|LoopEnd|1|0|Loop|||||

Code: Select all

BOOK.txt
1
2
3
The problem is that the loop doesn't break after the third window but continues.
Thanks for any tips
Alexander2
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Apr 2019, 17:38

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

27 Apr 2019, 17:42

I have an .exe file which is displayed only in the system tray when it is run. So it is not a window. I needed to know what command in the Macro Creator can send the Exit command to an .exe file in the system tray.
User avatar
DataLife
Posts: 326
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:52

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

02 May 2019, 09:42

I don't know how to use this macro creator but you can use...

Code: Select all

Process, SubCommand [, PIDOrName, Value]

Code: Select all

Process, close,YourFileName.exe
Check out my scripts. (MyIpChanger) (ClipBoard Manager) (SavePictureAs)
All my scripts are tested on Windows 10, AutoHotkey 32 bit Ansi unless otherwise stated.
purgol
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Mar 2018, 01:35

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

24 May 2019, 08:20

Hello
Anyone can explain what is wrong, I want to get picture to find picture\pixel features, but I can't mark a part of windows. When I try to do it, instead of a piece of window, the whole area is marked like in the picture. I've got Win10, but the same was on Win7.

Image Broken Link for safety

there is link to print screen, I don't know how to paste picture to post
https imggmi.com /full/2019/5/24/87658a7db82eb1d8b73b352975c3cb81-full.jpg.html Broken Link for safety
mmmax
Posts: 10
Joined: 25 Jun 2018, 09:01

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

24 Jun 2019, 05:07

Is there some way to add a shortcut to do "show window" for MacroCreator? Really find myself wishing I could find a way to quickly open the UI with a shortcut instead of needing to use the system tray icon.

Other than that, I love this app! My sincerest gratitude to everyone who had a hand in making this available, and for free! :)
TheAlchemist
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Jul 2019, 08:14

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

13 Jul 2019, 08:22

I'm really sorry if this has been asked before - in fact I'm sure it has - but I can't find anything using the search box.

I am trying to automate crafting in Final Fantasy XIV, which is essentially a case of clicking a few times to run an in-game macro.
I have managed to figure that much out myself, but what I can't figure out is how to do it in the background, so I can do other things on the computer (and also so it's a bit less of a strain on my PC).

I tried to edit the 'click' commands, but the option to make them 'control' clicks is greyed out. I've also tried toggling the 'Record ControlClick' on, but it doesn't seem to work.

I know I could manually add the commands in, but to be honest, it's too much work to sort something like that out for a macro which will need to be changed a lot (the in-game macro length changes depending on the recipe, so the PMC macro will need to be changed every time the recipe is).

Oh, while I'm here, is it a known bug that none of the settings persist once PMC is closed? Is there a fix for it?

Thanks in advance!
chubbychub
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Feb 2017, 00:45

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

17 Jul 2019, 15:55

how can I use the "win" key in pullover macro creator? anyone help please
Discord1234
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Aug 2019, 03:15

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

04 Aug 2019, 03:22

Hi,
I wanna mouse recorder feature. However, I only want the macro run in the background. How record my mouse without take control it?
Thank you.
adamjanoki
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Aug 2019, 08:06

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

29 Aug 2019, 08:22

Hello!

I'm using Pulover macro creator 5.0.5 version

I've encountered some weird limitation of the program ( or maybe my knowledge so far haha). The problem is the following:

I created a macro, where the user answers some prompt question via the InputBox command method which will store the answer as a variable.
As far I noticed, this variable is only usable till the macro isn't closed / the software is open.

My question is, is it possible to store these variables in the macro, so after we close the program, and we would like to use it again a few days / weeks later, then we still could use the same variables, without answering to the prompt questions again?

Also in case if this isn't possible, then is it possible to change Used defined global variables (which usually can be defined at the settings tab) via prompt command of the software, or with some kind of variable assignment?

Thank you for the answers in advance!
Adam
captaincaveman
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Sep 2019, 08:04

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

07 Sep 2019, 09:05

i am trying to make a macro, i want the pixel colour change in an aria of the screen to cause a key press. i can see a way through the image capture menu, but the only option is that a mouse key is pressed when the pixel colour is seen. i need a key press. how do i do this?(also im a total noob and a bit slow)
bluefire
Posts: 11
Joined: 15 Dec 2018, 11:17

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

07 Sep 2019, 15:44

I use 3rd party software.
I want the commands to be executed to start after the cursor flashes. which commands should I use for this?
Information worth everything....
johnliem
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 Oct 2019, 11:08

Re: Pulover's Macro Creator v5.0.5 - The Complete Automation Tool

18 Nov 2019, 13:35

Hello


I am new in this forum, I did make a simple macro for mouse clicking and converted to exe file, it works, but I see that everytime I excute the the macro, I can see that still active,

my question is which option do I have to add in macro to make the icon directly dissapear. because I made a several simaliar macro which all work but they still kind of active on the taskbar thanks

Return to “Pulovers Macro Creator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests