Page 1 of 1

struct error

Posted: 11 Feb 2018, 04:07
by lsh
The problem is here, starting from this version, "Struct" began to go wrong.
Commits on Jan 29, 2018
v2.0-a088-338ed55
Fixed else{, try{ and finally{.
Error: Invalid structure definition.
010: TestItem:=Struct(_ITEM,{iItem:1})

Code: Select all

global _ITEM:="
(Q
  int    iItem;
" ((SubStr(A_OsVersion,1,InStr(A_OsVersion,".",1,1,2)-1)>5.1)?"int    iGroupId;
  UINT   cColumns;
  PUINT  puColumns;":"") "
" ((SubStr(A_OsVersion,1,InStr(A_OsVersion,".",1,1,2)-1)>6.0)?"int    *piColFmt;
  int    iGroup;":"") "
)"
TestItem:=Struct(_ITEM,{iItem:1})

Re: struct error  Topic is solved

Posted: 11 Feb 2018, 08:33
by HotKeyIt
See: https://autohotkey.com/boards/viewtopic ... 40#p197141
Improved continuation sections to automatically escape quotes if the continuation section is inside a quoted string, and not escape them otherwise. Removed the Quotes option
So don't use quotes and Q

Re: struct error

Posted: 11 Feb 2018, 09:13
by lsh
Okay Thank you.