Page 1 of 1

Help with my AutoClicker

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 12:53
by HKUK01
Hey, I'm a beginner and I've been looking for a code which can click on a random position within a range of set coordinates and sleep for a random amount of time within a range of time. The code I made only clicks on a specific coordinate and sleeps for a specific time.

f1::
MouseClick , Left , 10 , 19
sleep 600
MouseClick , Left , 565 , 180
sleep 600
MouseClick , Left , 289 , 199
sleep 600

Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Re: Help with my AutoClicker

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 14:48
by DyaTactic
Use the Random function to generate a random number.

Code: Select all

Random, OutputVar, Min, Max
Let me know if you have any more questions.

Re: Help with my AutoClicker  Topic is solved

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 14:56
by swagfag
wrap random in a function, then define another function for clicking, sleep accepts expressions, so it can be used as is, in conjunction with your wrapped random function

Code: Select all

q::
	randClick(1, 1, 20, 20)
	Sleep rand(300, 1000)	
	randClick(1, 1, 20, 20)
Return

rand(min, max) {
	Random, rand, min, max
	return rand
}

randClick(x1, y1, x2, y2) {
	x := rand(x1, x2)
	y := rand(y1, y2)
	Click %x%, %y%
}

Re: Help with my AutoClicker

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 15:15
by HKUK01
swagfag wrote:wrap random in a function, then define another function for clicking, sleep accepts expressions, so it can be used as is, in conjunction with your wrapped random function

Code: Select all

q::
	randClick(1, 1, 20, 20)
	Sleep rand(300, 1000)	
	randClick(1, 1, 20, 20)
Return

rand(min, max) {
	Random, rand, min, max
	return rand
}

randClick(x1, y1, x2, y2) {
	x := rand(x1, x2)
	y := rand(y1, y2)
	Click %x%, %y%
}
Hey, thanks for replying, I used your code below and it works great but I don't know what I'm doing wrong because on 'click 3' which I've added it doesn't seem to click on the right co-ordinate. Also how would I loop this entire code for a specific number of times? Thanks.

Code: Select all

q::
	randClick(0, 0, 80, 80) ;click1
	Sleep rand(300, 1000)	
	randClick(680, 1040, 730, 1060) ;click2
	Sleep rand(300, 1000)
	randClick(890, 100, 900, 110) ;click3
Return

rand(min, max) {
	Random, rand, min, max
	return rand
}

randClick(x1, y1, x2, y2) {
	x := rand(x1, x2)
	y := rand(y1, y2)
	Click %x%, %y%
}

Re: Help with my AutoClicker

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 15:34
by HKUK01
DyaTactic wrote:Use the Random function to generate a random number.

Code: Select all

Random, OutputVar, Min, Max
Let me know if you have any more questions.
Hey, thanks for replying, I've implemented the random function into the code but was wondering how I would loop this entire code below for a specific number of times. Also 'click 3' doesn't seem to click on to the correct co-ordinate. Thanks.

Code: Select all

q::
	randClick(0, 0, 80, 80) ;click1
	Sleep rand(300, 1000)	
	randClick(680, 1040, 730, 1060) ;click2
	Sleep rand(300, 1000)
	randClick(890, 100, 900, 110) ;click3
Return

rand(min, max) {
	Random, rand, min, max
	return rand
}

randClick(x1, y1, x2, y2) {
	x := rand(x1, x2)
	y := rand(y1, y2)
	Click %x%, %y%
}

Re: Help with my AutoClicker

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 15:39
by swagfag
check the CoordMode function and select a mode accordingly.

Re: Help with my AutoClicker

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 15:40
by DyaTactic
Looping like this?

Code: Select all

q::
	Loop, 3	; Repeat 3 times.
	{
		randClick(0, 0, 80, 80) ;click1
		Sleep rand(300, 1000)	
		randClick(680, 1040, 730, 1060) ;click2
		Sleep rand(300, 1000)
		randClick(890, 100, 900, 110) ;click3
	}
Return

Re: Help with my AutoClicker

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 15:53
by HKUK01
DyaTactic wrote:Looping like this?

Code: Select all

q::
	Loop, 3	; Repeat 3 times.
	{
		randClick(0, 0, 80, 80) ;click1
		Sleep rand(300, 1000)	
		randClick(680, 1040, 730, 1060) ;click2
		Sleep rand(300, 1000)
		randClick(890, 100, 900, 110) ;click3
	}
Return
Yup that works fine and I figured out the problem with click 3 thanks a lot for the help.

Re: Help with my AutoClicker

Posted: 18 Jun 2018, 16:18
by DyaTactic
You're most welcome