Please, I necessary need this script

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
Amr367
Posts: 6
Joined: 15 Aug 2019, 04:09

Please, I necessary need this script

19 Aug 2019, 12:24

I necessary need a script that doing the following:

when the text "Pause" changes to "Go" click on it

note: imagesearch dosen't work !!!!

text is here:
<td class="chg bold js-item-summary left textNum redFont">Pause</td>

Thanks
User avatar
Dumitas
Posts: 167
Joined: 14 Dec 2017, 21:32

Re: Please, I necessary need this script

20 Aug 2019, 11:23

What's the software you are using to read/edit the text? Maybe you can made a script that interact with the software rather than the text itself. Or you want to click on a page? If the position of the word is fixed you can use pixel-search instead of image which is more precise and less demanding, if you can explain a bit better and maybe some screenshot example I may be able to help.
Image
Amr367
Posts: 6
Joined: 15 Aug 2019, 04:09

Re: Please, I necessary need this script

20 Aug 2019, 11:33

Dumitas wrote:
20 Aug 2019, 11:23
What's the software you are using to read/edit the text? Maybe you can made a script that interact with the software rather than the text itself.
This text in a web page in chrome browser
what program should I use
I necessary need a script that doing the following: when that text appear then click on it immediately
note: imagesearch dosen't work
thanks so much for reply
User avatar
Dumitas
Posts: 167
Joined: 14 Dec 2017, 21:32

Re: Please, I necessary need this script

20 Aug 2019, 11:53

Something simple as this should do:

Code: Select all

F4::pause
Loop
{
	PixelGetColor, WordChange, x, y ;Change the color coordinates here
		if WordChange = 0xColor ;Change the color here
	{
	MouseClick, left, x, y ;Coordinates where yo click, can be the same in this case
	}
}
return
Esc::ExitApp
Look a the page for the word Pause and find a pixel that's different when the word Go appears, put this pixel coordinates and color on x, y and "OxColor" and you're ready to go. Rember do not put the "constant" color but one when the change happen.
You can pause with F4, if you don't know how to do it send screenshots.
Image

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: flyingDman, Google [Bot], vakacjus and 221 guests