AHK not working anymore

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
trushzin
Posts: 10
Joined: 05 Oct 2019, 11:48

AHK not working anymore

24 Oct 2019, 11:43

So I'll try to explain this...
The game tibia just found a way to block AutoHotkey users, it makes the autohotkey see a black screen instead of the game after 1 minute or so.
Is there a way to make the AutoHotkey to see the real game screen?

I found out cuz when I'm on TeamViewer and them open tibia it also appears black after a while, so that's what AutoHotkey sees too.
help
trushzin
Posts: 10
Joined: 05 Oct 2019, 11:48

Re: AHK not working anymore

24 Oct 2019, 16:41

so i found out its only happenning on windows 10, if it helps
Grisha
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Oct 2019, 03:20

Re: AHK not working anymore

30 Oct 2019, 03:29

is there any possibility to use ahk because ive got only win 10 :/
MannyKSoSo
Posts: 440
Joined: 28 Apr 2018, 21:59

Re: AHK not working anymore

30 Oct 2019, 09:09

Are you looking for screen inputs from the game or are you just clicking options that are in the same spot? If you are looking for colors and stuff then you probably will never see a fix for this, but mouse clicks while the script is ran as an administrator may allow the clicks to go through. This is no guarantee that it will work but as a test try sending a click to that window and see if it takes it.

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], mikeyww, PuzzledGreatly, RafaelCardoso, Xtra and 28 guests