Page 1 of 1

progress bars

Posted: 26 Apr 2020, 23:59
by awcrt9316
If you run this script, which produces progress bars for every pixel, it has gaps every 4 in the y direction and every so often in the x direction. There are just white gaps between them. I need them to be 1 by 1 sized. Also, it seems like theres a progress bar limit, or theres an error somewhere. before it creates a 100 by 100 progress bar thing, it stops early for some reason. Just wondering if someone understands whats going on.

Code: Select all

#singleinstance, force
#persistent


gui, +alwaysontop

x:= 0
y:=0


loop, 10000
{


gui, Add, Progress,x%X% y%Y% h1 w1 Backgroundred, 0
gui, show, h500 w500, progress bars

x++


if (x > 100)
	{
		x := 0
		y++
	}	
	
	tooltip, %x% " " %y%
}



return

esc::
ExitApp

return


Re: progress bars  Topic is solved

Posted: 27 Apr 2020, 00:16
by flyingDman
Add gui, -dpiscale at the top

Re: progress bars

Posted: 27 Apr 2020, 00:23
by awcrt9316
ahh got it, I've used that so many times in the past, surprised I didn't catch that bug. Thanks for your help.