How to make Input command work for mouse button? Topic is solved

Get help with using AutoHotkey (v1.1 and older) and its commands and hotkeys
emanate22
Posts: 52
Joined: 11 May 2021, 00:03

How to make Input command work for mouse button?

16 Jun 2021, 09:53

I try below code but this seems only work for keyboard(the b button). How to make one work for mouse button?Keywait command is only depend on one button. someway can depend on two more button? Please help me out. Thank you .

Code: Select all

~!Capslock::
SendInput {Shift down}
Input,UserInput,V L1,,{RButton},{LButton},B
if (ErrorLevel = "Match")
{
tooltip,%UserInput%,200,300
SendInput {Shift up}
}
return
swagfag
Posts: 6222
Joined: 11 Jan 2017, 17:59

Re: How to make Input command work for mouse button?

16 Jun 2021, 10:27

Code: Select all

~!Capslock::
SendInput {Shift down}
Input,UserInput,V L1,,B
if ErrorLevel in Match,NewInput
{
tooltip,%UserInput%,200,300
SendInput {Shift up}
}
return
*LButton::Input
*RButton::Input
emanate22
Posts: 52
Joined: 11 May 2021, 00:03

Re: How to make Input command work for mouse button?  Topic is solved

16 Jun 2021, 11:11

swagfag wrote:
16 Jun 2021, 10:27

Code: Select all

~!Capslock::
SendInput {Shift down}
Input,UserInput,V L1,,B
if ErrorLevel in Match,NewInput
{
tooltip,%UserInput%,200,300
SendInput {Shift up}
}
return
*LButton::Input
*RButton::Input
*change to ~ work thanks
~LButton::Input
~RButton::Input

Return to “Ask for Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: downstairs, sebalotek and 189 guests