AHKv2: Crea ToolTips, personaliza la fuente e icono [23/03/2019]

Esta sección es para compartir scripts, librerías y herramientas.

Moderator: Flipeador

User avatar
Flipeador
Posts: 1204
Joined: 15 Nov 2014, 21:31
Location: Argentina
Contact:

AHKv2: Crea ToolTips, personaliza la fuente e icono [23/03/2019]

18 Feb 2017, 21:53

Crea ToolTip's personalizados. Permite modificar el texto, título, ícono y fuente.
Image


https://github.com/flipeador/Library-AutoHotkey/tree/master/gui/ToolTip
Hola plis ayuda

Re: AHKv2: Class_ToolTip - Crea ToolTips y personaliza la fuente [19/02/2017]

01 May 2017, 07:27

Hola amigo quería preguntarte como es que funciona las clases.
1. Se debe de estar ejecutando la clase
2. o debe de estar en la misma direccion
3. o debe de estar en la carpeta libs
4. por q me sale error al tratar de ejecutar esta clase:
Spoiler
eso me sale y en el ejemplo:
Spoiler
Pues eso es todo espero su ayuda y gracias.
User avatar
Flipeador
Posts: 1204
Joined: 15 Nov 2014, 21:31
Location: Argentina
Contact:

Re: AHKv2: Class_ToolTip - Crea ToolTips y personaliza la fuente [19/02/2017]

01 May 2017, 10:42

Hola,
¿Que versión de AutoHotkey estás utilizando?
Todos mis scripts están escritos para trabajar únicamente con la versión 2 de AutoHotkey (la versión 1 es realmente un asco), Pero debido a que se están haciendo muchos cambios (véase Proposed New GUI API for AutoHotkey v2 y Replacing percent signs) he abandonado de momento todos mis scripts, por lo cual no los voy a actualizar más ni crear nuevos, por lo menos hasta que no esté finalizada la versión 2. Edito* Estoy actualizando mis scripts de a poco, utilizando la nueva clase GUI.
Clase reescrita el 23/03/2019.
iPhilip
Posts: 814
Joined: 02 Oct 2013, 12:21

Re: AHKv2: Crea ToolTips, personaliza la fuente e icono [28/07/2018]

19 Mar 2019, 15:32

Hi Flipdeador,

I hope you don't mind me posting this in English. My Spanish is not that good. :) I studied your class carefully as I am trying to learn more about how tooltips are handled and I found a problem with your class, specifically in the GetPos() method. The script below demonstrates the issue:

Code: Select all

F3::
TT := New _ToolTip()
CoordMode("Mouse")
MouseMove(SysGet(78)-50, A_ScreenHeight//2, 0)  ; Move close to the right edge of the virtual screen
TT.Show("My ToolTip Text")
Return
As you can see the tooltip "runs over" the edge of the virtual screen. The code in the Show() method tries to prevent that from happening. The issue seems to be with the TTM_GETBUBBLESIZE message (0x041E). If it's called before the tooltip is activated via the TTM_TRACKACTIVATE message (0x0411), it returns incorrect values for the width (14) and height (6) of the tooltip. This post seems to suggest that it's possible to get the size of the tooltip before it's activated but I wasn't able to figure out how to do it.

I look forward to your ideas on a possible solution.

Cheers!

- iPhilip
Windows 10 Pro (64 bit) - AutoHotkey v2.0+ (Unicode 64-bit)
User avatar
Flipeador
Posts: 1204
Joined: 15 Nov 2014, 21:31
Location: Argentina
Contact:

Re: AHKv2: Crea ToolTips, personaliza la fuente e icono [23/03/2019]

23 Mar 2019, 13:25

iPhilip wrote:
Hello @iPhilip, thank you for your comment, I have rewritten the class, try again.
I have removed methods that probably nobody would use, and now, first the tooltip is displayed, and then it is repositioned.
:wave:

Return to “Scripts y Funciones”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests