Welcome and if you need help

Discuss issues and requests related with the forum software
User avatar
joedf
Posts: 7287
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:08
Facebook: J0EDF
Google: +joedf
GitHub: joedf
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Welcome and if you need help

24 Oct 2017, 16:33

Go ahead and bump. We have no rules on necro-posting either. :+1:
Image Image Image Image Image
Windows 10 x64 Professional, Intel i5-8500 @ 4.00 GHz, 2x8GB G.Skill RipJaws V - DDR4 3280 MHz, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB | [About Me] | [ASPDM - StdLib Distribution]
[Populate the AHK MiniCity!] | [Qonsole - Quake-like console emulator] | [LibCon - Autohotkey Console Library] | [About the AHK Foundation]
someguyinKC
Posts: 15
Joined: 25 Oct 2018, 11:33

Re: Welcome and if you need help

25 Oct 2018, 13:12

I've posted two new posts and I cannot find them anywhere. Is there a delay in posting them live?
User avatar
joedf
Posts: 7287
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:08
Facebook: J0EDF
Google: +joedf
GitHub: joedf
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Welcome and if you need help

25 Oct 2018, 18:31

:+1:
Image Image Image Image Image
Windows 10 x64 Professional, Intel i5-8500 @ 4.00 GHz, 2x8GB G.Skill RipJaws V - DDR4 3280 MHz, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB | [About Me] | [ASPDM - StdLib Distribution]
[Populate the AHK MiniCity!] | [Qonsole - Quake-like console emulator] | [LibCon - Autohotkey Console Library] | [About the AHK Foundation]
andrey_jb15
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Sep 2019, 15:18

Re: Welcome and if you need help

19 Sep 2019, 15:41

Hello

I'm sorry if I'm doing anything wrong, I'm new to the forum and to automation.

I'm using Pulover's Macro Creator. In my current project, which I use a lot, I have many tabs (+- 120). They all have small pieces of commands for the many different actions I need.

My problem is when I started using "GoTo". If i put in one tab to "GoSub" another, it goes and does then comes back and continues. However, I needed to include many picture searches and put "If" commands in the "Child" tab, and then I included if not found, GoTo the beginning again "beginning of the Child tab".

Problem: This last GoTo interrupted the "Mother" tab GoTO, and the command stop after "Child" tab finishes.

How can I make it go back to the Mother tab and continue?

OBS: Sorry for the massage boxes, they were supposed to be funny...


These are the lines I have:
Mother:
Gosub, WhatsSelectWindow
Gosub, WhatsSearchName
Gosub, WhatsSelectTextField
Gosub, TXTWeMissedYou
Gosub, WhatsCopyFirstName
Gosub, WhatsSelectTextField
Send, {Escape}
Sleep, 10
Gosub, WhatsSubstituteXxxx


Child:
LabelWhaytsSearchName2:
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1920, 1080, C:\Users\Andrey\OneDrive\Wizard\Fosters\Macros\Shots\Screen_20190919163841.png
CenterImgSrchCoords("C:\Users\Andrey\OneDrive\Wizard\Fosters\Macros\Shots\Screen_20190919163841.png", FoundX, FoundY)
If ErrorLevel = 0
Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
If ErrorLevel
{
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1920, 1080, C:\Users\Andrey\OneDrive\Wizard\Fosters\Macros\Shots\Screen_20190919163924.png
CenterImgSrchCoords("C:\Users\Andrey\OneDrive\Wizard\Fosters\Macros\Shots\Screen_20190919163924.png", FoundX, FoundY)
If ErrorLevel = 0
Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
Sleep, 10
Goto, LabelWhaytsSearchName2
}
Sleep, 300
Send, {Control Down}{v}{Control Up}
Sleep, 300
Send, {Enter}
Sleep, 10
LabelWhasSerchName:
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1920, 1080, C:\Users\Andrey\OneDrive\Wizard\Fosters\Macros\Shots\Screen_20190919164555.png
CenterImgSrchCoords("C:\Users\Andrey\OneDrive\Wizard\Fosters\Macros\Shots\Screen_20190919164555.png", FoundX, FoundY)
If ErrorLevel = 0
Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY%, 0
Sleep, 10
If ErrorLevel = 0
{
MsgBox, 0, You fuking retard. Another error,
(LTrim
ctr + space
Error in search name whats
)
}
Else
{
CoordMode, Pixel, Window
ImageSearch, FoundX, FoundY, 0, 0, 1920, 1080, C:\Users\Andrey\OneDrive\Wizard\Fosters\Macros\Shots\Screen_20190919163841.png
CenterImgSrchCoords("C:\Users\Andrey\OneDrive\Wizard\Fosters\Macros\Shots\Screen_20190919163841.png", FoundX, FoundY)
If ErrorLevel = 0
Click, %FoundX%, %FoundY% Left, 1
If ErrorLevel
{
Goto, LabelWhasSerchName
}
}
Send, {Control Down}{v}{Control Up}
Sleep, 10

Return to “Forum Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests