C++ in Autohotkey

Get help with using AutoHotkey and its commands and hotkeys
CPLNet
Posts: 53
Joined: 06 Dec 2016, 11:24

C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 05:24

Hi how can i run c++ script in autohotkey i found this but i don't have exactly what he mean

https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/9666 ... utohotkey/

greetz,

cpl.
CPLNet
Posts: 53
Joined: 06 Dec 2016, 11:24

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 07:32

help please
User avatar
evilC
Posts: 4765
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:30

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 07:36

C++ is not script, it is compiled.
In order to use C++ code from AutoHotkey, you need to install Visual Studio, create the C code and compile it.
Then you gave to load the dll in your AHK code.

Do you specifically need C++?
It is possible to embed C# code in an AHK script using CLR.
CPLNet
Posts: 53
Joined: 06 Dec 2016, 11:24

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 07:48

ah yes not thinked to call dll in ahk lol !!

canu show me basic code to inject dll in process ?

geetz,
CPLNet
Posts: 53
Joined: 06 Dec 2016, 11:24

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 08:34

there is my code

Code: Select all

Process,Exist, hl.exe
If !PID:=ErrorLevel
 DllCall("LoadLibrary", Str, "harCs.dll")
but seem don't work.

greetz,
cpl.
User avatar
evilC
Posts: 4765
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:30

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 09:08

Sorry, I know nothing about injecting DLLs into processes. I have no idea of whether it can be done with AHK

This code seems strange though: If !PID:=ErrorLevel

It says "Assign ErrorLevel to the variable PID, and if Errorlevel is non-truthy, then run this DllCall command"
It then does nothing with the variable PID, so I do not see why it does the assignment.
Last edited by evilC on 30 Oct 2017, 09:08, edited 1 time in total.
CPLNet
Posts: 53
Joined: 06 Dec 2016, 11:24

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 09:08

i need dll injector in ahk

i found some lib to usage btu not found dll injector in ahk..
User avatar
jeeswg
Posts: 6904
Joined: 19 Dec 2016, 01:58
Location: UK

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 09:26

how to dll Inject - AutoHotkey Community
https://autohotkey.com/boards/viewtopic ... 67&t=27047
Run AHK code from within another process.
homepage | tutorials | wish list | fun threads | donate
WARNING: copy your posts/messages before hitting Submit as you may lose them due to CAPTCHA
CPLNet
Posts: 53
Joined: 06 Dec 2016, 11:24

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

30 Oct 2017, 09:32

i have already found and tried this thread source but it seems not work
kasiek
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Feb 2019, 04:05

Re: C++ in Autohotkey

12 Feb 2019, 04:22

Hey CPLnet, I seen your post on D3scene about the no spread, can you show me how to use

Return to “Ask For Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], MSN [Bot], nivinam, roysubs, samfiller, vsub, Xtra and 288 guests