How to auto click more than one position?

Ask gaming related questions (AHK v1.1 and older)
Lo4438
Posts: 53
Joined: 18 May 2022, 10:00

How to auto click more than one position?

Post by Lo4438 » 18 May 2022, 10:13

;Watch the YouTube video in the following link for guidance:
;ENG: https://youtu.be/-qOOT8hDf1Q
;KOR: https://youtu.be/S4FHEiIWf2I

Code: Select all

;dogecoin example 3 (controlclick loop)
;https://dogeminer2.com/play/
;unlike the ordinary mouseclick, with controlclick you can collect loots from the game

#SingleInstance,Force
DetectHiddenWindows,On
;~ SetControlDelay, -1 ;this makes it go faster but you won't be able to loot

Switch:=0

^RButton::
MouseGetPos, tempX, tempY, SelectedWindow ;Get ID of Window under the Mouse Cursor and assigned it to variable SelectedWindow
Tooltip, % "X:" tempX  " " "Y:" tempY
return

Numpad0::
Tooltip, 
Switch:=1
Loop
{
	If(Switch=0)
		break
	
	ControlClick, x%tempX% y%tempY%, ahk_id %SelectedWindow%, , Left, 1, NA
}
return

NumpadDot::
Switch:=0
return

Numpad1::
WinHide, ahk_id %SelectedWindow%
return

Numpad2::
WinShow, ahk_id %SelectedWindow%
return

ESC::ExitApp


Lo4438
Posts: 53
Joined: 18 May 2022, 10:00

Re: How to auto click more than one position?

Post by Lo4438 » 18 May 2022, 10:22

Can you help me?@mikeyww

User avatar
mikeyww
Posts: 27095
Joined: 09 Sep 2014, 18:38

Re: How to auto click more than one position?

Post by mikeyww » 18 May 2022, 10:56

I doubt it. I was just pointing people to your other post, since you posted this in triplicate.

Post Reply

Return to “Gaming Help (v1)”