Boring intelisense CallTip!!!

Editor for AutoHotkey written completely in AutoHotkey.

Moderator: maestrith

User avatar
Klark92
Posts: 161
Joined: 18 Jan 2015, 19:33

Boring intelisense CallTip!!!

Post by Klark92 » 22 Nov 2018, 15:14

Dear Creator or Anybody, How can I disable CallTip ! But I want to re-open it by hotkey..
Thanks for any advice
Smart Kombo 1.0 | One of the best Knight Online's key combo program...

User avatar
Klark92
Posts: 161
Joined: 18 Jan 2015, 19:33

Re: Boring intelisense CallTip!!!

Post by Klark92 » 22 Nov 2018, 17:05

I solved by editing code. Now I got what I wanted. dear creator, please add this property to next version. Thx
Smart Kombo 1.0 | One of the best Knight Online's key combo program...

DRocks
Posts: 559
Joined: 08 May 2018, 10:20

Re: Boring intelisense CallTip!!!

Post by DRocks » 05 Mar 2019, 06:35

Hello, How did you solve it?
I am able to.toggle calltips on and off with hotkey but it does not hide or show the call tip. It has no action when toggling the option.

Post Reply

Return to “AHK Studio”