How to break from multiple loops in PMC?

Advanced Macro Recorder/Editor.

Moderator: Pulover

User avatar
Muhammadi
Posts: 36
Joined: 27 May 2021, 20:00

How to break from multiple loops in PMC?

Post by Muhammadi » 19 Jun 2021, 00:21

Hi everyone,

Does anyone know how to break from multiple loops in Macro Creator?

Thanks,
Muhammadi

User avatar
Muhammadi
Posts: 36
Joined: 27 May 2021, 20:00

Re: How to break from multiple loops in PMC?

Post by Muhammadi » 19 Jun 2021, 01:41

Basically how to write "Break 2" in PMC?

When I click on the "Loop" option and add "Break" option, "Break" appears on my script on the right side of PMC.
But I can't change it to "Break 2" to break out of 2 loops.

Does anyone how to write "Break 2" in Macro Creator?

User avatar
Pulover
Posts: 575
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:51
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: How to break from multiple loops in PMC?

Post by Pulover » 19 Jun 2021, 10:20

You can simply edit the command and add the parameter or insert it from the misc. commands window.
Rodolfo U. Batista
Pulover's Macro Creator - Automation Tool (Recorder & Script Writer)

Post Reply

Return to “Pulovers Macro Creator”