Service Program

Get help with using AutoHotkey (v1.1 and older) and its commands and hotkeys
btsysf
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Jul 2021, 05:20

Service Program

Post by btsysf » 27 Jul 2021, 05:29

Hello there
I'm new to the forum. I searched the forum a bit but couldn't find what I was looking for.
Looking forward to your help on the subject.

what i want
the program will be on service
1.service code (It should automatically give itself) When we close the program and open it, it should continue from where it left off.
2.Date
3.Description
4.select the saved .pdf file and 1.2 and 3. combine and save

I look forward to your support in this matter.
User avatar
flyingDman
Posts: 2817
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 19:01

Re: Service Program

Post by flyingDman » 27 Jul 2021, 12:26

You may want to elaborate. What do you call a "Service Program"? What do you mean with "the program will be on service " ? "It should automatically give itself" ? What would your script do? what input would it take? what would the output look like? What would the interface look like?
14.3 & 1.3.7
btsysf
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Jul 2021, 05:20

Re: Service Program

Post by btsysf » 30 Jul 2021, 03:03

flyingDman wrote:
27 Jul 2021, 12:26
You may want to elaborate. What do you call a "Service Program"? What do you mean with "the program will be on service " ? "It should automatically give itself" ? What would your script do? what input would it take? what would the output look like? What would the interface look like?

Thank you for your answer.
I mentioned in the link below.
Is such a form possible?
http://i.prntscr.com/SPSo4md9TOehq86qIjdUrg.png
btsysf
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Jul 2021, 05:20

Re: Service Program

Post by btsysf » 30 Jul 2021, 09:37

btsysf wrote:
30 Jul 2021, 03:03
flyingDman wrote:
27 Jul 2021, 12:26
You may want to elaborate. What do you call a "Service Program"? What do you mean with "the program will be on service " ? "It should automatically give itself" ? What would your script do? what input would it take? what would the output look like? What would the interface look like?

Thank you for your answer.
I mentioned in the link below.
Is such a form possible?
http://i.prntscr.com/SPSo4md9TOehq86qIjdUrg.png

Code: Select all

Gui, 1:Add, Text, x32 y39 w130 h30 , Servis Numarası
Gui, 1:Add, Text, x32 y69 w130 h30 , Firma Adı
Gui, 1:Add, Text, x32 y99 w130 h30 , Tarih
Gui, 1:Add, Text, x32 y129 w130 h30 , Personel Bilgileri
Gui, 1:Add, Edit, x182 y69 w210 h20 , 
Gui, 1:Add, Edit, x182 y129 w210 h20 , 
Gui, 1:Add, Text, x32 y159 w130 h30 , Dosya Seç
Gui, 1:Add, GroupBox, x12 y9 w400 h210 , Servis Formu
Gui, 1:Add, DateTime, x182 y99 w210 h20 , 
Gui, 1:Add, Button, x292 y189 w100 h30 , Kaydet
Gui, 1:Add, Button, x182 y189 w100 h30 , İPTAL
Gui, 1:Add, Edit, x182 y39 w210 h20 , 
; Generated using SmartGUI Creator 4.0
Gui, 1:Show, x-1317 y443 h226 w406, New GUI Window
Return

1GuiClose:
ExitApp

i created my form window
i need unique id ,
When the save button is pressed every time the program is opened , need to generate new identity
Post Reply

Return to “Ask for Help (v1)”