AutoGUI 2.5

Script editor, GUI designer, debugger and tools for AutoHotkey
User avatar
Alguimist
Posts: 297
Joined: 05 Oct 2015, 16:41
Contact:

Re: AutoGUI 2.5

09 Oct 2018, 14:49

Version 2.5.4:
• New: AHK-WinAPI table (AutoGUI\Help\AHK-WinAPI.htm). This table provides an overview of how AutoHotkey works, showing which Windows API functions, messages, constants, structures, macros, etc are related to the AHK commands, functions and variables, or briefly describing its implementation.

8-) Download
DRocks
Posts: 250
Joined: 08 May 2018, 10:20

Re: AutoGUI 2.5

10 Oct 2018, 07:08

Nice !! Thank you sir good job
User avatar
joedf
Posts: 6764
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:08
Facebook: J0EDF
Google: +joedf
GitHub: joedf
Location: Canada, Quebec
Contact:

Re: AutoGUI 2.5

10 Oct 2018, 21:59

ooouuuuuu nice! :+1:
Image Image Image Image Image
Windows 10 x64 Professional, Intel i5-8500 @ 3.00 GHz, 16GB DDR4 3200 MHz, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB | [About Me] | [ASPDM - StdLib Distribution]
[Populate the AHK MiniCity!] | [Qonsole - Quake-like console emulator] | [LibCon - Autohotkey Console Library] | [About the AHK Foundation]
User avatar
Maasq
Posts: 10
Joined: 09 Jun 2017, 14:36
Contact:

Re: AutoGUI 2.5

16 Oct 2018, 11:44

Alguimist, is there any way to change the size of the icons used on the GUI-generated toolbar code? It looks like it always uses the size 16 icon.

Maasq
Maasq
Author of Engineer Suite (Written in AHK)
www.masq.net
VISHALVODRO
Posts: 15
Joined: 02 Apr 2016, 05:53

Re: AutoGUI 2.5

18 Oct 2018, 06:18

Why this preview doesn't stay visible?

Once it disappears, never comes back no matter what (F11) button you press!!!

Why why why??? I'm now stuck at mid of my project!
User avatar
BriHecato
Posts: 124
Joined: 18 Jul 2017, 07:17

Re: AutoGUI 2.5

14 Jan 2019, 12:00

This "no preview" thing is a big disadvantage. When I reopen my project on the next day ( I created - saved - closed app - reopen app with already loaded yesterdays' scripts in tabs) I cannot use preview of current GUI anymore - AutoGUI is unable to "re-build" preview from script, despite the script was created in AutoGUI exclusively.

Only options to see results is to execute script after each change.

I'm' hoping that Algumist is working on some breakthrough improvements ;)
User avatar
kczx3
Posts: 720
Joined: 06 Oct 2015, 21:39

Re: AutoGUI 2.5

14 Jan 2019, 12:12

Not sure. There haven't been enhancements to this in over 3 months. Though neither has the AutoHotkey language.

Return to “AutoGUI”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests