Error: Duplicate Hotkeys

Advanced Macro Recorder/Editor.

Moderator: Pulover

Fab117
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 Jun 2018, 08:28

Error: Duplicate Hotkeys

28 Oct 2018, 04:35

Hi,
I'm facing an issue when I try to run only selected lines, I get the error message "Duplicate Hotkeys"
Image
Image

Does someone know what I'm doing wrong?

Thanks.

Fab
User avatar
Fadexz
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Feb 2019, 09:24
Location: Queensland, Australia
Contact:

Re: Error: Duplicate Hotkeys

18 Feb 2019, 10:16

I'm very new to this program but I thought i'd give you a response...
Did you check if any hotkeys are being used on a different macro you have open? Play, stop, etc. hotkeys
Otherwise maybe try only having one macro open.
I'm new to AutoHotKey :)

Return to “Pulovers Macro Creator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest