NickName

Discuss issues and requests related with the forum software
FlowerBridge
Posts: 14
Joined: 20 Mar 2019, 20:22

NickName

23 May 2020, 18:56

Hey guys , i just wanted to ask if we can change our nicknames somehow? I'd like mine to be changed >.> :crazy:
User avatar
joedf
Posts: 7553
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:08
Facebook: J0EDF
Google: +joedf
GitHub: joedf
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: NickName

23 May 2020, 23:48

Yes, of course! What is your desired username? And perhaps an alternative if it is unavailable.
Let me know :+1:
Image Image Image Image Image
Windows 10 x64 Professional, Intel i5-8500, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB, 2x8GB G.Skill RipJaws V - DDR4 3280 MHz | [About Me] | [ASPDM - StdLib Distribution]
[Populate the AHK MiniCity!] | [Qonsole - Quake-like console emulator] | [LibCon - Autohotkey Console Library] | [About the AHK Foundation]
FlowerBridge
Posts: 14
Joined: 20 Mar 2019, 20:22

Re: NickName

Yesterday, 08:16

joedf wrote:
23 May 2020, 23:48
Yes, of course! What is your desired username? And perhaps an alternative if it is unavailable.
Let me know :+1:
Ah thank you for your reply ! I also messaged one more admin yesterday because i wasn't sure if i can have it changed and he changed it for me =)
You can close this thread if you want :)
User avatar
joedf
Posts: 7553
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 17:08
Facebook: J0EDF
Google: +joedf
GitHub: joedf
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: NickName

Yesterday, 11:25

Ok great, no worries! :+1:
Image Image Image Image Image
Windows 10 x64 Professional, Intel i5-8500, NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB, 2x8GB G.Skill RipJaws V - DDR4 3280 MHz | [About Me] | [ASPDM - StdLib Distribution]
[Populate the AHK MiniCity!] | [Qonsole - Quake-like console emulator] | [LibCon - Autohotkey Console Library] | [About the AHK Foundation]

Return to “Forum Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests