Script accidentally skips commands

Ask gaming related questions
LittleDuck
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 May 2020, 21:18

Script accidentally skips commands

23 May 2020, 21:24

Code: Select all

Numpad1::
SendMessage, 0x50,, 0x4190419,, A
SendInput, {F6}/do Медицинская сумка висит на плече.{Enter}
sleep 1500
SendInput, {F6}/me достав из сумки блистер с нужным препаратом, выдавил таблетку{Enter}
sleep 5000
SendInput, {F6}/todo Вот, возьмите, запейте водой из кулера*передав таблетку пациенту{Enter}
Return
When i use that script in ragemp it accidentally skips commands.
gregster
Posts: 4199
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 06:48

Re: Script accidentally skips commands

23 May 2020, 21:31

Try SetKeyDelay 0, 50 or 30,50 and Send instead of SendInput.

Generally, sending to games can be tricky. Some other things to try, if the above doesn't work:
Why do Hotstrings, Send, and Click have no effect in certain games?
How to Make AHK Work in Most Games - The Basics
LittleDuck
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 May 2020, 21:18

Re: Script accidentally skips commands

23 May 2020, 21:35

gregster wrote:
23 May 2020, 21:31
Try SetKeyDelay 0, 50 or 30,50 and Send instead of SendInput.

Generally, sending to games can be tricky. Some other things to try, if the above doesn't work:
Why do Hotstrings, Send, and Click have no effect in certain games?
How to Make AHK Work in Most Games - The Basics
Thank you! That's helped me

Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Chunjee, wiiseZ and 27 guests