Without these people this program wouldn't have existed. Thanks to:

Neil Hodgson for creating Scintilla and SciTE.

Chris Mallett for designing, making and spawning the awesome software that is AutoHotkey.

Steve Gray (Lexikos) for doing a sterling job at continuing development of AutoHotkey where Chris left off, providing extremely valuable insight and many other things.

Philippe Lhoste for programming the original LexAHK1 lexer.

The AutoHotkey community for programming some tools and being incredibly nice:

Ice_Tea, Tuncay and kon for the logos.