I think there are a lot of errors with version 1.1.30.01 Topic is solved

Ask for help, how to use AHK_H, etc.
Peaceful
Posts: 28
Joined: 20 Mar 2017, 06:28

I think there are a lot of errors with version 1.1.30.01

Post by Peaceful » 21 Feb 2019, 17:35

Nothing is wrong with Merged 1.1.30.00

Sometimes when the healthy ones are compiled into 64 bits, you see this error, again, in 1.1.30.00 version, there's nothing

error image Link:
https://i.postimg.cc/wMwfYtMD/a.jpg


Example one:

Code: Select all

MediaInfoDLL := "C:\Program Files\MediaInfo\MediaInfo.dll"
PathFile := "E:\Work\AboutTime.1080p.CEE.REMUX.AVC.DTS-HD.mkv"

hModule := DllCall("LoadLibrary", "Str", MediaInfoDLL)
 
MsgBox, % GetMediaInfo(PathFile)

GetMediaInfo(FileName) {
   Static A      := A_IsUnicode ? "" : "A"
   Static New    := "MediaInfo.dll\MediaInfo" . A . "_New"
   Static Open   := "MediaInfo.dll\MediaInfo" . A . "_Open"
   Static Inform := "MediaInfo.dll\MediaInfo" . A . "_Inform"
   Static Delete := "MediaInfo.dll\MediaInfo" . A . "_Delete"
   HWND := DllCall(New)
   DllCall(Open, "UInt", HWND, "Str", FileName)
   Result := DllCall(Inform, "UInt", HWND, "UInt", 0, "Str")
   DllCall(Delete, "UInt", HWND)
   Return Result
}
Result:
error message (Note to developer : your must create an object before)


Of course, AHK_L version is not a problem at all.

These errors are often seen in 64-bit Compile only. That's why we're using 1.1.30.00 now

HotKeyIt
Posts: 2364
Joined: 29 Sep 2013, 18:35
Contact:

Re: I think there are a lot of errors with version 1.1.30.01  Topic is solved

Post by HotKeyIt » 21 Feb 2019, 18:58

I found a bug in configuration for SC.bin in 64-bit, please try new version!

Peaceful
Posts: 28
Joined: 20 Mar 2017, 06:28

Re: I think there are a lot of errors with version 1.1.30.01

Post by Peaceful » 22 Feb 2019, 00:14

Thank you. It's working fine now.

Post Reply

Return to “Ask for Help”