Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable Topic is solved

Get help with using AutoHotkey (v1.1 and older) and its commands and hotkeys
Asansor232
Posts: 30
Joined: 05 Apr 2022, 10:37
Contact:

Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable

Post by Asansor232 » 18 Dec 2023, 11:34

it does not scroll down. i want code that will scroll down.

User avatar
mikeyww
Posts: 27303
Joined: 09 Sep 2014, 18:38

Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable

Post by mikeyww » 18 Dec 2023, 11:37

In my testing, the script moved to the end of the edit control, making the last line visible.

Asansor232
Posts: 30
Joined: 05 Apr 2022, 10:37
Contact:

Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable

Post by Asansor232 » 18 Dec 2023, 12:16

Code: Select all

Global Consolelogger
Gui Console:+AlwaysOnTop -SysMenu
Gui Console:Font, cBlack s14
Gui Console:Add, Edit, w500 r15 vConsolelogger, Started.
Gui Console:Show,, Console
WinSet, Transparent, 180, Console

Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")


Log(Logs) {
 Gui Console:Submit, NoHide
 GuiControl Console:, Consolelogger, % Consolelogger "`n" Logs
 GuiControl Console:Focus, Consolelogger
Send ^{End}
}

F::
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
then try this with pressing f and u will see the result

User avatar
mikeyww
Posts: 27303
Joined: 09 Sep 2014, 18:38

Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable

Post by mikeyww » 18 Dec 2023, 13:17

No problems here. A different script may yield different results.

Hotkey subroutines usually end with a Return command.

Asansor232
Posts: 30
Joined: 05 Apr 2022, 10:37
Contact:

Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable

Post by Asansor232 » 18 Dec 2023, 13:37

there is problem of me

ahk7
Posts: 577
Joined: 06 Nov 2013, 16:35

Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable

Post by ahk7 » 31 Dec 2023, 07:05

Perhaps:
ControlSend the ctrl+end to the edit control (now the caret (text insertion) is at the end of the text); and then use https://www.autohotkey.com/docs/v1/lib/Control.htm#EditPaste to "send" (append) the text to the log

Post Reply

Return to “Ask for Help (v1)”