Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable Topic is solved
-
- Posts: 30
- Joined: 05 Apr 2022, 10:37
- Contact:
Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable
it does not scroll down. i want code that will scroll down.
Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable
In my testing, the script moved to the end of the edit control, making the last line visible.
-
- Posts: 30
- Joined: 05 Apr 2022, 10:37
- Contact:
Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable
Code: Select all
Global Consolelogger
Gui Console:+AlwaysOnTop -SysMenu
Gui Console:Font, cBlack s14
Gui Console:Add, Edit, w500 r15 vConsolelogger, Started.
Gui Console:Show,, Console
WinSet, Transparent, 180, Console
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log(Logs) {
Gui Console:Submit, NoHide
GuiControl Console:, Consolelogger, % Consolelogger "`n" Logs
GuiControl Console:Focus, Consolelogger
Send ^{End}
}
F::
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Log("Password are entered")
Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable
No problems here. A different script may yield different results.
Hotkey subroutines usually end with a Return command.
Hotkey subroutines usually end with a Return command.
-
- Posts: 30
- Joined: 05 Apr 2022, 10:37
- Contact:
Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable
there is problem of me
Re: Autohotkey Getting EditBox Variable
Perhaps:
ControlSend the ctrl+end to the edit control (now the caret (text insertion) is at the end of the text); and then use https://www.autohotkey.com/docs/v1/lib/Control.htm#EditPaste to "send" (append) the text to the log
ControlSend the ctrl+end to the edit control (now the caret (text insertion) is at the end of the text); and then use https://www.autohotkey.com/docs/v1/lib/Control.htm#EditPaste to "send" (append) the text to the log