How to Click Button on Wunderlist - List

Get help with using AutoHotkey (v1.1 and older) and its commands and hotkeys
Dan_99
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Aug 2016, 08:25

How to Click Button on Wunderlist - List

27 Aug 2016, 08:31

Hi all,
:)

i am new to autohotkey and have been reading up on all - its a lot to learn.

I am a total newbie and need some help.

I am trying to press a button to go to a specific wunderlist list name,

So far i have this

Code: Select all


#IfWinActive ahk_class Wunderlist
     Numpad1::
                Send  ; 
        Return



windows Spy

Top - Wunderlist
ahk_class Chrome_WidgetWin_0
ahk_exe Wunderlist.exe


Absolute:	51, 245 (less often used)
Relative:	59, 253 (default)
Client:	51, 222 (recommended)


ClassNN:	Chrome_RenderWidgetHostHWND1
Text:	Chrome Legacy Window
Color:	E0EEFA (Red=E0 Green=EE Blue=FA)
	x: 8	y: 31	w: 1366	h: 705
Client:	x: 0	y: 0	w: 1366	h: 705


	x: -8	y: -8	w: 1382	h: 744
Client:			w: 1366	h: 705

Chrome Legacy Window
am i on the right path?

thank you for any help
dan
Thanks for your help
Dan :)
Helgef
Posts: 4709
Joined: 17 Jul 2016, 01:02
Contact:

Re: How to Click Button on Wunderlist - List

27 Aug 2016, 08:35

Dan_99 wrote:Hi all,
:)

i am new to autohotkey and have been reading up on all - its a lot to learn.
That's impressive, perhaps you missed this: Tutorial.
Dan_99
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Aug 2016, 08:25

Re: How to Click Button on Wunderlist - List

27 Aug 2016, 08:44

Hello Helgef,
oh yes i did some reading on that too.
the place i am stuck is not knowing how to target the list and then click on it

dan
Thanks for your help
Dan :)
Helgef
Posts: 4709
Joined: 17 Jul 2016, 01:02
Contact:

Re: How to Click Button on Wunderlist - List

27 Aug 2016, 08:55

You might want to use: Click instead of Send.
Dan_99
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Aug 2016, 08:25

Re: How to Click Button on Wunderlist - List

27 Aug 2016, 09:18

Let me go an d play with the click, i will see what happens :)
Thanks for your help
Dan :)
Dan_99
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Aug 2016, 08:25

Re: How to Click Button on Wunderlist - List

27 Aug 2016, 10:16

Hi,

so making progress, how do i activate the wunderlist window - when its minimised :?:

If i press the number 2
Activate wunderlist
Click on co-ordinates 23, 210

Code: Select all


#IfWinActive ahk_exe Wunderlist.exe
       
2::Click , 231,210 

#IfWinActive

cheers
Thanks for your help
Dan :)
foxhunter
Posts: 72
Joined: 04 Aug 2016, 04:27

Re: How to Click Button on Wunderlist - List

27 Aug 2016, 17:55

Use WinRestore or WinMaximize to unminimize a window.

Return to “Ask for Help (v1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Chunjee, Galvanise, Mateusz53, Rohwedder and 166 guests