Can the font color of the menu be changed?

Get help with using AutoHotkey (v2 or newer) and its commands and hotkeys
songdg
Posts: 639
Joined: 04 Oct 2017, 20:04

Can the font color of the menu be changed?

Post by songdg » 24 May 2024, 12:49

SetColor changes the background color of the menu, what about the font color?

lexikos
Posts: 9721
Joined: 30 Sep 2013, 04:07
Contact:

Re: Can the font color of the menu be changed?

Post by lexikos » 24 May 2024, 20:51

In order to change the font color, you have to draw the items yourself by using an owner-drawn menu. It's been done before for v1 on the old forum, but I don't know whether there are any v2 examples around.

songdg
Posts: 639
Joined: 04 Oct 2017, 20:04

Re: Can the font color of the menu be changed?

Post by songdg » 25 May 2024, 11:54

lexikos wrote:
24 May 2024, 20:51
In order to change the font color, you have to draw the items yourself by using an owner-drawn menu. It's been done before for v1 on the old forum, but I don't know whether there are any v2 examples around.
Thanks :)

Post Reply

Return to “Ask for Help (v2)”